Veilside Rims

Chassis and Wheels

Veilside Rims

boo2

Looking for 17" or 18", with or without tyres, 1 pair also can...
Can anyone direct me where to find?

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/boo2_pooky/detail?.dir=/5e56&.dnm=b019.jpg&.src=ph

http://www.veilside.com/veilsideusa/wheels/andrewv.jpg

that's veilside andrew V.

there was someone selling this 17inch, complete set for around RM2800.. but sold liao. i PM him too late. haih...

:(

(regretted selling mine long time ago....)

new 18" ones cost more than 10k.
you can order from Falken (Hup Soon).

veilside andrew baccarat more sexier :P

just my 2c

i already have these rims in 18".
but mine is too wide, 10j front 12j rear.
the front is too wide for me. i can drive with it but i cant turn much.
thats why im looking for less wide for my fronts.
if any one have 1 pair for fronts also can.
with or without tyres also can.
17" also i dont mind.

:)

my frenz have this rim 18" but same like yours...
10j front 12j rear.
just wanna asking, where to find tyre with this size? :(

my tyres are still new.
bought it with tyres from chop shop.
seldom used.
after finish the thread i think i have to order lo... :)

Don't be too sad boo2!
I m trying to get 1 set for u but no promises...
Keep in touch....