(very cheap)(85% like new)(second hand tires)

Chassis and Wheels

(very cheap)(85% like new)(second hand tires)

Manielo_RX7

dear all,
if you need any second hand tire which is 80% to 99% like new and very cheap
please follow the instruction:

1)sms the size u need to 019 6969019
2)we will sms you the price less than 5 min
3)if you agree with the price,u conform the tire and u can collect it less than 2 days
(usually 1 day)

*only 17" & 18" & 19" & 20" tires,sorry for other sizes.

*if u see the tire ,and u feel you dont want it,
NO PROBLEM AT ALL,we can find another pair for you.

*we will never provide retrack tires, we never take the risk of other people
lives for couple of hundred ringit

*our aim is HELP, NOT MONEY,so make sure we provide u the best quality

best wishes for all

how cheap dude for a 235/45or50/17 and 255/45or50/17 each a pair? just curious, coz am looking for these tyres.

sms him 4 days ago but until now no reply.... what la... post say reply in 5 minutes... now 4 DAYS! :angry:

DEAR ALL,if i reply u late so sorry,
plz accept all of my appologies.....
I am working as a INFROMATION SYSTEM DEVELOPER for this company...
and the first few days i should reply u by my self...
but i have design an artificial inteligence system that once u sms,it wilol answer u automatically.......

RE_AMMEMYA..
if u want i have a pair of 245.40.17 coninental 2 and is realy 97% like new....
selling 600 for a pair....
the one that u requaired should be aorrund 400+
best regards

bro, i am urgently looking for a pair of 205/45/16. call me or SMS me at 012.287.8350 if you have. thanks.

dear susonic:
they doesnt have 16" in their stock,i have checked it..

der notiboy:
i will search the size u need..
do u want 17.40.245
98%like new....
if u see u think never used,but i tell u is used...continenta 2
verry cheap...new should be 1200++ per pair,,i give it to u 600RM nett

Originally posted by Manielo_RX7@Apr 6 2005, 16:12
dear all,
if you need any second hand tire which is 80% to 99% like new and very cheap
please follow the instruction:

1)sms the size u need to 019 6969019
2)we will sms you the price less than 5 min
3)if you agree with the price,u conform the tire and u can collect it less than 2 days
(usually 1 day)

*only 17" & 18" & 19" & 20" tires,sorry for other sizes.

*if u see the tire ,and u feel you dont want it,
NO PROBLEM AT ALL,we can find another pair for you.

*we will never provide retrack tires, we never take the risk of other people
lives for couple of hundred ringit

*our aim is HELP, NOT MONEY,so make sure we provide u the best quality

best wishes for all

[snapback]873744[/snapback]​

hi friend... simon here.... if u have tyre 17" 215/225 / 40/45 .... email me ok?... do u have 8" rim 4 hole 143 . 2 pcs also can...

hmm.. still waiting for my meeting..
till today no meeting yet..
sms u for 205/40/17 u said ok but u canceled two meetings yet.. so im still waiting lor

dear jinkl,
i have already asked the feller to find u the size,u want good quality right?? ;)

HI SIMON ,HOW R U BRO...
current tires:
235 45 17 80% 4 pices
225 45 17 80% 4 pices
245 40 17 96% like new 2 pices

How much is 225x55x16 ..looking for 4 pieces. Already send SMS but no reply.

Thanks.

hi,
do u have falken ziex ze512 205/45 zr 17..actually i'm looking for one piece coz one of my tyre koyak already...if u can qoute me the price..pls pm me..or sms me at 013-6108380..

Hey did you all see the date of the thread starter last posting????
2 years ago (11 Apr 2005).... check the last posting date lahhh