VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radiator

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radiator

Re: VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radioator

bump..............

for honda EG/EK 2 layer rm 330 , 3 layer rm 380
for EVO1-3 / GSR 2 layer rm 430 , 3 layer rm 480
for EVO4-9 2 layer rm 450 , 3 layer rm 500 and etc
call me for best prices ! pls call or sms me !
012-7077628

bro,

my ride is wira 4g13 but going for BOT soon on my 4g13..... need to upgrade big radiator... which suitable??

pls, advice..

TQ.:biggrin:

got radiator for integra DC2? PM me if u have it.

What is the inlet and outlet size for the EG/EK radiator?

bro,

For wira 1.3 yr1999 fuel injection type.
Aluminium Radiator , how many layer? 2 layer or 3 layer available?
Please quote me the best price??PM me.

TQ.

Bump: bro,

For wira 1.3 yr1999 fuel injection type.
Aluminium Radiator , how many layer? 2 layer or 3 layer available?
Please quote me the best price??PM me.

TQ.

got radiator for kancil? pm me the price. 2" clamp?

bro for perdana evo3 how much is that? installation ?

Re: VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radioator

bro,

Any 2 layer aluminium radiator for proton wira 1300cc small type...?? PM for best price.!!

bro,

d EG/EK radiator can fit for wira 4G13 not? cos 4G13 also using the small type radiator!!

TQ

Hi there...

Im intersted with Honda Civic EG 3 layer... Can u deliver it to Brunei? Best price please coz Im comparing with other company. TQ!

how many thickness for the EK types 3 layers.How much the best prices post to Sabah?Please PM me your best price & the thickness.Thanks...

hello Bro dont forget my Enquiries for EK9 3 Layers when you start working.Thanks...