VIDEO : APRC - MRF India Rally,2004

extremeondirt

here's some of the video i took at the MRF india rally last year..sorry for the delay..i was bz with my assignments n uni stuff...but manage to find sometime to edit it this few days..hope u people will enjoy it...

as for those who missed the MRC - Round 1 at putrajaya, dont worry cos im working on the videos now too..hopefully this few days it'll be ready and i'll post the links up as well..pls be patient..thankz..

http://rapidshare.de/files/1027076/Default_0.mpg.html

http://rapidshare.de/files/1027291/Default.mpg.html

http://rapidshare.de/files/1027631/Default_1.mpg.html

a webhosting site will appear after u've clicked the link, click FREE at the bottom of the new page, wait for the timer to reset to zero... this will den appear...DOWNLOAD : Default_1.mpg. click on in and select "Save" to start downloading..

sorry for all the trouble..its free web space anyway.. =)

pls join [email protected] if you would like to find out more on malaysian rallying.

cheers,
daniel
~extremeondirt~

hehe..thanx for sharing bro...i like to watch rallying clips-lar..

quite hard to find aprc clips on the internet...

hope to see more rally clips ^_^

yeah, rally fans here....thanks for sharing....do u know where we can get the video record for the APRC and MRC? last time tv3 got show the malaysian rally and astro also got show the APRC, but now no dun have anymore

Originally posted by cyilaw@Mar 29 2005, 10:28
yeah, rally fans here....thanks for sharing....do u know where we can get the video record for the APRC and MRC? last time tv3 got show the malaysian rally and astro also got show the APRC, but now no dun have anymore
[snapback]849953[/snapback]​

hahaha..glad that someone like u guyz appreciate these video..thankz loads...

as for the APRC videos ur talking about...im not too sure where izzit available... mayb you can check out http://www.power-pictures.com these group of ppl follow the aprc around and they have videos and photos..and for the MRC ..i do take videos whenever i get the chance to go..but for this coming round in kulim this weekend..i'll not be going cos having exam next week..the MRC organiser used to sell MRC videos at the rally HQ during each rally..i think u can purchase them at the Wheel sports management (WSM) office as well..

i'll be uploading the MRC 2005, round 1 - Putrajaya footages later tonight ...there's quite a lot of it...and each file will be roughly 10MB.. if you guyz do know any free web space available..pls let me know as the one im currently using is slightly slow at times...thankz loads..

cheers,
daniel