VIP Style Cars

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
supply the products of DAD/GARSON/JUNCTION PRODUCE

hi,dear all,
We are the Chinese professional producer and exporter of car accessories. Our factory produces car decorating accessories (JUNCTION PRODUCE/DAD/GARSON
), HID&LED xenon lights/bulbs/kits, car seats, wheels and other car parts as well.
the price of our products is much cheaper than buying from Japan. our products are as over 95% same as the original Japanese DAD/JP/GARSON products.

i have attached some pictures for our VIP products.please check them out.

email me or add me msn for more information.
[email protected]

• DSC00100.jpg
    DSC00100.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 226
  • DSC00164.jpg
    DSC00164.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 196
  • DSC00186.jpg
    DSC00186.jpg
    71.6 KB · Views: 191
  • DSC00352.jpg
    DSC00352.jpg
    97.1 KB · Views: 213
where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

Bump: where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

DSC00024sssssss.jpg

DSC00022sssss.jpg

DSC00020.jpg

this is just a mock view of how it will look like with the rims I got,dun think i can find lowering springs for this car.....:alberteinstein:
DSC00018.jpg

Beautifully done ! Perhaps more offset rims would look great!

finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

DSC00024sssssss.jpg

dude, you live in taman equine rite ?? coz i always see your car around jasco equine there :itsme: i drive candy blue waja :biggrin:

i"m jux brougt a cefiro a32 year 2001.now jux put in a set of 17 inch offset jap wheels.still far away from the vip styling.hope to convert brougham soon.