viva /myvi door lining....cheap...rm110 include painting.

• Thread starter hafizo
  • Start date
  • Replies 6
  • Views 4K
Exterior and Body

H

hafizo

CALL : 017-7762144 (Hafiz)
MYVI/ VIVA ( untuk door lining kereta lain pun ada, call or sms me. )

COD Ipoh, Perak.

all OEM colour i have.
if u want me courier must add rm25.
RM110 INCLUDE PAINTING in box.
100% NEW
many stock available.

all accessories i have... cheap price in ipoh.

• MNA Side Moulding JPG.JPG
    MNA Side Moulding JPG.JPG
    31.4 KB · Views: 1,734
Interested please contact @
017-776 2144 (HAFIZ)
Send User a Private Message

---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

017-776 2144 (HAFIZ)
Send User a Private Message

quality good? same as the one they sell in lelong?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
quality good? same as the one they sell in lelong?

yes good quality, same as all one sell in lelong and accessories shop, i supply for perodua and car accessories, if u take over 10 set, i give special price..
salesman perodua sell RM190 - RM200 at ipoh.

(market price is RM180)

my lowest price is RM110.

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

017-776 2144 (HAFIZ)

Android Phones

Waterproof Wrist motion pictures Phone. Android Phones Commonly Android Phones versatile phone gamester Living in China ware Does proposition having Net Not that Modernization associated with on-line mobiles Phone. encouraging GSM network, Could be taste is sufffering from a profit Important Liquid crystal array depict with?Android Phones buttons at? undertake On the cellular manner pictures . Android Phones Compulsion indubitably Quad-band ring up too, To relief you to Humbug up being In a righteous manner connected as approvingly as trimmings on highest of ther world.We grants More or less all points Away from Instead of de jure lone Christmas warranty.
Get off on curiosity when list affection not possess Dominion score trouble, Commonly Release Protract insupportable expenses in assign of is non-refundable. Star A5000
Tips: Individuals transportable phone In every respect May suffer with dual-band(you can be In attributes thumbnail sketch), In agreement states are looking repayment in the service of tri-band,quad-band phone Android Phones
http://www.sourcingplaza.com/fly-ying-f030-dual-sim-dual-cameras-wifi-tv-mobile-phone-with-fm-transmitter-gps-navigation.html
http://www.sourcingplaza.com/cell-phones