Vr4 Fuel Pump, Gsr Injectors

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

Vr4 Fuel Pump, Gsr Injectors

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
anyone has VR4 fuel pump and GSR injectors for sale please PM/SMS me the price and location. Preferably to be able to send to Kota Kemuning in Shah Alam. Number to SMS is 016-3150881. Please do not call cos I will not be able to attend some of the calls during working hours. :)

mave,

look for a guy's name Acidxxx(x refers to number)...he's selling his gsr injector.

hmmm.....maverick..i got a set of injector from vr4...if not mistaken......price cheapp cheap...

hey vincent,
thanks man but got the item already.

carlosRs,
aisey u didnt tell earlier. it was the same person that bought your VAFC wanted the injectors. haha :P

khoyos,
got your sms but already got the item. thanks mate. :)

now still looking for VR4 fuel pump. :)

Desmond (am i right?) hehe
boss nonit so power fuel pump cos my friend is kinda on a budget. :D
thanks anyways :)

vr4 fuel pump

i got 1 unit...
ko nak me sell rm100nego in addition exchage with ur stendard 1.6 fuel pump and u pay for the installation fees...
want ka??

call me or ym me jer la...

wah.. maverick.. the stuff you post darn easy to get huh?

what i finding for darn lil' reply. hahah

free bumps anyway