Waja convert FTO mIVEC plz commend ...!!

nice project, dude...
i think i saw a waja put the same engine, but the guy bolt on turbo...
i dont remember which book i see it...
i think in SHIFT magazine...

hahaha...ya lo..almost 1 year lo..still put the engine in store meh???:confused:
well,u said u bought the half cut already,why not just install it.:rofl:

Bump: hahaha...ya lo..almost 1 year lo..still put the engine in store meh???:confused:
well,u said u bought the half cut already,why not just install it.:rofl:

waja can fit a FTO mivec V6!!! very nice!
same! oso a "terbalik" engine!!! if i no remember it wrongly!

can fit into waja engine bay.. perfectly. terbalik version also maa...

---------- Post added at 07:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

yes pls update. coz im planning to swap my 4g18 also.. hehehe

i agree with. im also planning to convert it my waja into mivec v6(if not mistaken the version r/gpx is around 200hp pure na power, stock)

plus with straight flow back, it make ur car sound like F!!!!!!!!!:driver:

but its not legal la.. 1.6 to 2.0

1.6 to 2.0 N/a also cannot ahh?
i tot they banned turbo only??

Same goes for for na, if not then my fren won't change his engine no from b20 to b16. The most I think
(Correct me if I'm wrong) 10% gain from stock engine capacity. But which is better? Upgrade 1.6 mivec
Or 2.0 mivec v6? Coz a lot of guys out there like to upgrade to the 1.6 mivec(4g92) is it bcoz
Of hp or difficult to maintain? Coz the 2.0 v6 mivec gpx can whopps 200hp.. Any comments
From any owner who convert to 2.0 mivec? Need ur. Feedbacks

Same goes for for na, if not then my fren won't change his engine no from b20 to b16. The most I think
(Correct me if I'm wrong) 10% gain from stock engine capacity. But which is better? Upgrade 1.6 mivec
Or 2.0 mivec v6? Coz a lot of guys out there like to upgrade to the 1.6 mivec(4g92) is it bcoz
Of hp or difficult to maintain? Coz the 2.0 v6 mivec gpx can whopps 200hp.. Any comments
From any owner who convert to 2.0 mivec? Need ur. Feedbacks

i think can..if u willing 2 giv kopi'o kau3:biggrin:

im using waja FTO ...do it by myself...speed awaresome....sound like ferrari.wanna to see plz come to my garage in damansara damai...or call me 0122375631

08072010125.jpg
[/IMG]