Wanted: AE86 Ignition Coil, Clutch Pump & AC Comp.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SubVerSiv

I'm looking for AE86's:
1. ignition coil,
2. clutch pump and piping (near gearbox),
3. aircond compressor.

If you have them and would like to let go of the parts at a reasonable price, kindly call me at 017-6011 058.

coil can get any spareparts shop.very similar only...no need for a specific ae86......hehe

there is 2 model of AE86 ignition coil.. which one u want?
i got both. name ur price, i need to clear some stock ..
AE86 ecu i got 3, u want?

AE86 ECU I have oso... if aftermarket racing ECU then I'm quite interested hehehe... but not this month...

Yes, it's true, no need to use AE86's ignition coil, ignition coil is quite generic I think. True oso ignition coil got 2 types: 1 socket & 3 sockets. I want the 1 socket one. Mun Lee Puchong sell for RM35, yours with postal fees how much?

35 ah.. u buy from munlee then.. no point.. paying postage already RM7-10.
i keep myself can diy firedragon. hahahaa