Wastegate Clearence.. Very Very cheap...

CSx8213x said:
then ... 40mm also can set at 0.7bar anot ?
I'm worry the wastegate too big can't set at low boost ...

bro...
i got friend using it already la...
don worry k?? hehe......

bro , this is damn cheap but is it really can tahan 1 .....
Im using 4g63 , wat size for me ??? my location near to Puchong Perdana only

kelvin_eiji said:
bro , this is damn cheap but is it really can tahan 1 .....
Im using 4g63 , wat size for me ??? my location near to Puchong Perdana only

brother...
i'm selling 20 wastegate per month from march...
non of my customer complaine....
i guess it is a very good product...

4G63 should go for 45mm or 40mm if u r in low boost...
if u planing to go for higher turbine, pls go for 50mm..

bro...
pls call me n confirm...
my place is near IOI mall...

Trust
35mm RM350
40mm RM380
45mm RM400

HKS
40mm RM400
45mm RM430

Greedy
45mm RM450

hi... between this 3 brand, which one is the best? currently using 4G63T td05h 18G ..

using mira L5 , boost 0.7bar...

which one reliable? sustainable ?? mm?...

how much the installation werks?

PM Me .. thanks bro

hi im using 4g63t engine , which size do u recommend n y? thanks!!!!!

hafez said:
Trust
35mm RM350
40mm RM380
45mm RM400

HKS
40mm RM400
45mm RM430

Greedy
45mm RM450

hi... between this 3 brand, which one is the best? currently using 4G63T td05h 18G ..

better go for Greedy 45mm coz quility better...
actually the best is 45mm for ur 4G63t..

autobacs said:
using mira L5 , boost 0.7bar...

which one reliable? sustainable ?? mm?...

how much the installation werks?

PM Me .. thanks bro

bro...
go for 35mm....

Super_Cheap!!! said:
bro...
go for 35mm....

ok..hmm can i go for 40mm??... any harm doing tat?

how about the installation werks?... can you do it for me??

thanks bro...... :)

Super_Cheap!!! said:
better go for Greedy 45mm coz quility better...
actually the best is 45mm for ur 4G63t..

bro...
this is the 1 i post la...
40mm is not a problem...
if u wana play higher boost, jus custom make a spring 4 the wastegate..

seriously,
i'm sell almost 20pices a month...
not even 1 of then came back to me...
touch wood la....hehe...:D

i don do installation la....
take this 2 an exhaust shop or wat la....
they will install it 4 u...