wat hotel in malaysia is this

sgfan

wat retaurant is this

http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang010_JPG.jpg

and wat hotel is this

http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang012_JPG.jpg

and is this time square

http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang019_JPG.jpg

restaurant seems to be like the seafood restaurant in pj. ss16 or 17 i think.

hotel at putrajaya

KLCC

That restaurant is somewhere in Section 13, near Samad school, near F&N factory.

It's next to a car showroom....pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Cheers,
Allan

Originally posted by allanphang.com@Feb 12 2005, 22:32
That restaurant is somewhere in Section 13, near Samad school, near F&N factory.

It's next to a car showroom....pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Cheers,
Allan
you are right. been there before. very expensive lor...

walan
they go to kl for the sepang circuit
and then stay in klcc
everyday take taxi 1 hour to sepang

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 12 2005, 15:26
restaurant seems to be like the seafood restaurant in pj. ss16 or 17 i think.

hotel at putrajaya

KLCC
the restaurant was located at PJ.. i've been to this seafood restaurant... is near the Nissan Showroom and Celcom building...... besides the restaurant is a IMPUL car showroom... :blink:

http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang010_JPG.jpg
http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang012_JPG.jpg
http://www.supergirl.ne.jp/image/weds_sepang/images/sepang019_JPG.jpg

The second picture is definitely Mutiara Hotel in KL (formerly Hilton). The glass building in the picture is Wisma Genting which is next door to Mutiara Hotel.

GUYS!!! The 1st picture is definitely 'Unique Seafood' next to the Nissan showroom at Section 13

The last pic us definitely the foyer of KLCC, on the left is the lift lobby and on the right are burger king and KFC.

Originally posted by cyclonite@Feb 13 2005, 16:46
GUYS!!! The 1st picture is definitely 'Unique Seafood' next to the Nissan showroom at Section 13
yup, correct. Got underground parking, if no enough parking, park at Proton showroom next door underground parking. :lol: