wat is the perfect ekzos sistem for 4g13 engine

^slownyer^

wan change my ekzos system.which system is the perfect one.need pick up n top speed.all zth members please comment.

want top speed and pick up ar? hard lar...either 1 only wor! change 4-2-1 extractor(manual) ,center bullet, muffler. this are the basic lor. look for the center bullet n muffler which is 2"inch.

nicteh said:
want top speed and pick up ar? hard lar...either 1 only wor! change 4-2-1 extractor(manual) ,center bullet, muffler. this are the basic lor. look for the center bullet n muffler which is 2"inch.
y must 2 inch muffler ar? anyway 4-2-1 is a good choice...then a twister center bullet and a "s" flow muffler..then a 1.7inch piping should be good..... :)

Hmm this is my exhaust setup :

1. Powerzone extractor
2. Exhaust piping size is 2" from extractor to bullet
3. FGK bullet
4. Exhaust piping size is 1.75" from bullet to muffler
5. Wira muffler

If u combine this with Powerzone camshaft (like what I did), u can get very wide powerband, meaning ur engine will be at least 90% from max torque, from 2500RPM all the way to 5500RPM. Now with a twin-choke carb, the powerband is narrower (3000-4500RPM only), probably bcoz of I'm not using straight-flow muffler to match the increased induction volume.

my current exhaust setup:
1. custom made mandrel bent extractor 4-2-1
2. 1 custom made bullet
3. 1 capalang center box
4. exhaust piping 1.78"
5. straight flow muffler
6. shortened 2ndary extractor piping

so far I felt this as a more economical setup compare to the powerzone setup which gave me a very satisfying performance torque. No problem in reaching 190kmh, faster than usual i must say. And the performance from this setup is almost the same comparing to the powerzone setup performance. No offence. But go for the camshaft if u really want better torque, maybe costly, but worth the money, too bad i'm saving for a steering and gear knob 1st, cause spoilt, sigh~

haha i hv 2pcs twister bullet takeout from benz 320...still new conditon..1 pcs RM50 who 1?????nego abit can lahh

PetrolHeaD said:
dont bother with the twister twister crap...its all bullshit.

makes u lose power.
hello fren...dun condem ppl creation la...dun tell me this twister center bullet by hotbits and marco is all bullshit and make your car lose power...then wut is the point doing some R&D on the product and let consumer F**K after purchasing it....maybe for your case.....maybe ur car memang no power ady wan izzit??? :p

crazeeclan said:
hello fren...dun condem ppl creation la...dun tell me this twister center bullet by hotbits and marco is all bullshit and make your car lose power...then wut is the point doing some R&D on the product and let consumer F**K after purchasing it....maybe for your case.....maybe ur car memang no power ady wan izzit??? :p

hahaha. u go and dyno and prove it to me that it does in fact give a power increase.

my friend went and tried already lah. lost 5 bhp compared to a normal silencer/bullet. u think i like some idiots here simply talk cock sing song without knowledge one ah.

PetrolHeaD said:
hahaha. u go and dyno and prove it to me that it does in fact give a power increase.

my friend went and tried already lah. lost 5 bhp compared to a normal silencer/bullet. u think i like some idiots here simply condemn things without knowledge one ah.

oh just because of 1 car fixing it n lost bhp...u claim that the product will effect bhp...hahaha and just because ur fren car under power by 5bhp..u blaim the center bullet problem...smart...i think ar.....u call or write up to hotbits and marco owner....call them to stop producing the bullet la...tell them tht it decrease ur frens car bhp la...haha...good idea huh??? :rolleyes:

crazeeclan said:
oh just because of 1 car fixing it n lost hp...u claim that the product will effect hp...hahaha and just because ur fren car under power by 5hp..u blaim the center bullet problem...smart...i think ar.....u call or write up to hotbits and marco owner....call them to stop producing the bullet la...tell them tht it decrease ur frens car hp la...haha...good idea huh??? :rolleyes:

riiigghhhttt.......like i said before...u go dyno on your car and show me the results. one car on dyno with results better than no car.

go on. prove me wrong.

or did i offend you by saying its bullshit cuz you're one of the suckers who bought one?

PetrolHeaD said:
riiigghhhttt.......like i said before...u go dyno on your car and show me the results. one car on dyno with results better than no car.

go on. prove me wrong.

or did i offend you by saying its bullshit cuz you're one of the suckers who bought one?
dyno on a 4g13 car....waste of money...haha..anyway just mind ur language...be profesional and act like profesional...not an a$$...haha... :p

ohohohoooo....who are you to tell me to mind my language?

tell you what, grow some pubic hair first. and some white hair. THEN...only then u lecture me on my language.

til then id prefer it if u kept your know-it-all attitude to yourself.
have a good weekend.:)