wat is the perfect ekzos sistem for 4g13 engine

crazee...i must say that i tried on this twister bullet b4, it gives a lot of "PERFORMANCE" wor, like a lot of ppl say. But in Klang valley, i've been to a few exhaust outlets such as ah heng and jiang hang, both of them say i will never want to take this kind of bullet, mou lek...

i dun see any problem dynoing on a 4g13 car

PetrolHeaD said:
ohohohoooo....who are you to tell me to mind my language?

tell you what, grow some pubic hair first. and some white hair. THEN...only then u lecture me on my language.

til then id prefer it if u kept your know-it-all attitude to yourself.
have a good weekend.:)

hahaha.....my teacher teach....kita harus hormat pada orang tua...haha...yes uncle....hahahahaha......u win.....

thteh86 said:
crazee...i must say that i tried on this twister bullet b4, it gives a lot of "PERFORMANCE" wor, like a lot of ppl say. But in Klang valley, i've been to a few exhaust outlets such as ah heng and jiang hang, both of them say i will never want to take this kind of bullet, mou lek...

i dun see any problem dynoing on a 4g13 car
i neve say it give alot of performance.....but plus minus ok la...alil bit push la...tht is wut i get for my car lor...i neve say dynoing on 4g13 car got prob.....i just say is just a waste of money for me....hehe... :D

4g13 owner here also thinking to change my exhaust setup...
currently have changed only da center pipe (1.7"/2.0", forgot) and da capalang muffler... planning to change da extractor but got some question wanna ask sifu sifu...

wat's da difference between powerzone 4-2-1 extractor and capalang 4-2-1 extractor??... both also 4-2-1 rite??... and wats da cost of da powerzone extractor??... i dun wanna travel all da way to KL and find out its way off my budget...

what i get is noisy loud sound from my exhaust....hehe
not the same 1 meh...powerzone and others...
my setup is 4-2-1 FGK extractor
thn follow by 2" piping
thn FGK mid box
thn FGK bullet
thn arospeed muffler

better torque to my car and more accelerations....
and guys try not to used FGK bullet or mid box...it burn out very fast.
my 2 cent.