Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Wawasan 2020.
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="gtishadowfax" data-source="post: 1046859" data-attributes="member: 20219"><p>saga,</p><p></p><p>agreed.</p><p></p><p>dalam satu tandan pisang bukan semua busuk...</p><p></p><p>my MP at hometown oso good and voted for him last time. no matter which party, if anyone's this good, they deserve our vote.</p><p></p><p>what they do behind our backs, is none of my business. it's up to them lor...but somebody's always watching...and who are we to judge anybody?</p><p></p><p>the only true justice is on judgement day...if they escape here, he'll definitely get it there...</p><p></p><p>for the time being....we are ok...compared to those countries below us, of course we're ok...and to me, compared to US,UK and all those western countries that some of us worshipped so much oso...i think we're far better in some aspects, especially when it comes to those related with human rights.</p><p></p><p>some say they fight for human rights...but see who go and invade another country?</p><p>some say they fight for equal rights...see how they treat their black community?</p><p>some say they are always there for third world country...see whose help arrived among the last when Acheh was devastated?</p><p></p><p>given all this world...to trade with what i have today...NO WAY!!!</p><p></p><p>yes, i've got pissed-off a lot of time with all this govt bullshit, looking at govt servants and how they handle their work, how they attend to people, how arrogant and proud they are, padahal belajar tak sampai mana pun...cakap omputih anak aku lagi bagus...</p><p>yes, i have lots to complain on and off...</p><p></p><p>but i love malaysia...and probably this little things are the one that spiced up our daily life...probably these things are the ones that moulded us into our flexible personality today - give us ideas to deal with all sorts of people's character...and its also a good on going test of patience...</p><p></p><p>actually, not too bad, huh?</p><p></p><p>GEE...not bad at all.....</p><p></p><p>u think in iraq n palestine got this kind of forum, meh..?where we can sit down comfortably...voice out our opinion freely...release our stress...free theraphy maa...</p><p></p><p>how is it to think, suddenly while posting into this forum...all things got terribly shaken by earthquake..or volcano erruption?</p><p></p><p>those people in those suffering countries...only think of how to live...or eat in the morning, when they open up their eyes...for luch, dinner...u might have, u might not have..or worst ur head got blown apart by donno who...</p><p></p><p>kia sini duduk can think of "apa nak modified lagi kereta aku ni...?" or call our wife or gf, "honey, where wud u like to have dinner tonite..?"</p><p></p><p>breathing, eating, surviving, going for a stroll in the park...are too basic for us already, till we dont feel that we are "doing" it...</p><p></p><p>for them...they have to think of how to survive these basics....</p><p></p><p>alhamdulillah.....</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="gtishadowfax, post: 1046859, member: 20219"] saga, agreed. dalam satu tandan pisang bukan semua busuk... my MP at hometown oso good and voted for him last time. no matter which party, if anyone's this good, they deserve our vote. what they do behind our backs, is none of my business. it's up to them lor...but somebody's always watching...and who are we to judge anybody? the only true justice is on judgement day...if they escape here, he'll definitely get it there... for the time being....we are ok...compared to those countries below us, of course we're ok...and to me, compared to US,UK and all those western countries that some of us worshipped so much oso...i think we're far better in some aspects, especially when it comes to those related with human rights. some say they fight for human rights...but see who go and invade another country? some say they fight for equal rights...see how they treat their black community? some say they are always there for third world country...see whose help arrived among the last when Acheh was devastated? given all this world...to trade with what i have today...NO WAY!!! yes, i've got pissed-off a lot of time with all this govt bullshit, looking at govt servants and how they handle their work, how they attend to people, how arrogant and proud they are, padahal belajar tak sampai mana pun...cakap omputih anak aku lagi bagus... yes, i have lots to complain on and off... but i love malaysia...and probably this little things are the one that spiced up our daily life...probably these things are the ones that moulded us into our flexible personality today - give us ideas to deal with all sorts of people's character...and its also a good on going test of patience... actually, not too bad, huh? GEE...not bad at all..... u think in iraq n palestine got this kind of forum, meh..?where we can sit down comfortably...voice out our opinion freely...release our stress...free theraphy maa... how is it to think, suddenly while posting into this forum...all things got terribly shaken by earthquake..or volcano erruption? those people in those suffering countries...only think of how to live...or eat in the morning, when they open up their eyes...for luch, dinner...u might have, u might not have..or worst ur head got blown apart by donno who... kia sini duduk can think of "apa nak modified lagi kereta aku ni...?" or call our wife or gf, "honey, where wud u like to have dinner tonite..?" breathing, eating, surviving, going for a stroll in the park...are too basic for us already, till we dont feel that we are "doing" it... for them...they have to think of how to survive these basics.... alhamdulillah..... [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Jaguar to build the ‘lost’ XKSS 1957 sports car!
When someone intend to resume production of a limited series sports car just to complete its planned production numbers, I would...
Hks Gtrs For Sale !!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-turbo-trust-auto-timer-blitz-air-filter.html
Round 2: D1 Grand Prix Malaysia | Night - Danga Bay Johor Bahru
D1 Grand Prix Malaysia | Night - Danga Bay Johor Bahru
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification