What is ur Dream GF or BF looks like?

act7656

Everyone have ever think about their dream car (I'm sure most of us in this forum have!?), but tis time wana open a topic on how our dream GF or BF looks like, pictures , description or even jokes are welcome !! :D

:o like that also got like that wan ar?!?!?!?
dream GF,BF???
err...*scratch head*
you gonna take my order if i describe my dream girl to you..?

<---my dream girl :P V---my dream car :lol:

Why dream GF or BF? Can be dream girl or guy lover kah - solely based on looks and lust can ah???? :unsure:

Eddie's avatar not bad - Elva Hsiao + bigger boobs = perfect looks :rolleyes:

Originally posted by OSFlanker@Feb 20 2005, 19:55

Eddie's avatar not bad - Elva Hsiao + bigger boobs = perfect looks :rolleyes:
ooooh...i oso like.. but dun like the voice.. :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 20 2005, 20:26
This is my dream gal!!!!!!...I LUV HER SO MUCH!!!!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:
wow... damn big.... pretty...

Originally posted by act7656@Feb 20 2005, 17:29
Everyone have ever think about their dream car (I'm sure most of us in this forum have!?), but tis time wana open a topic on how our dream GF or BF looks like, pictures , description or even jokes are welcome !! :D
my dream gf looks like my ex!!!

i just cant let go :(

Originally posted by boggysv+Feb 21 2005, 03:39 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Feb 21 2005, 03:39 )
--QuoteBegin-act7656
@Feb 20 2005, 17:29

my dream gf looks like my ex!!! [/b][/quote]
you should sing that Usher song,You Remind Me :lol: :lol:

(personally,I dont like usher but yea)

my dream gf ar...hmm,she exist outside my dreams oso wan :D

*hugs her*

here's an idea :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2199.jpg

hehe :rolleyes:

i cannot answer this yet, but after 60yrs, if this topic still 'alive', then i'll post some pic & description.........

coz i kno, in my life, in future, sure will b workin w/ many models.....ehehehhee :lol: :rolleyes:

i used to wish for fleshy, cute, beautiful big eyes, sweet eyes, C cup, long hair gal
but since when i started to use tis nick ...

tiew lei lar ... hampalang sapu .... age 18 to 40 ... must be female :lol: :lol: B)

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Feb 21 2005, 14:12
i used to wish for fleshy, cute, beautiful big eyes, sweet eyes, C cup, long hair gal
but since when i started to use tis nick ...

tiew lei lar ... hampalang sapu .... age 18 to 40 ... must be female :lol: :lol: B)
fat ass, pork chop, starfruit face......oso sapu...???

Okie looking but if good looking or charming then it's a bonus lor.. Taller than me by a head...
Erm.. Well built... Not so fat or skinny... Just slim and atheletic built hopefully...
A smile that can melt my heart...

That's on the looks department but internal...
Have to be loyal, honest, caring, understanding, compromising, kind hearted & so on.... I guess that's about it...

:lol: