What running shoes do you wear?

Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 1 2005, 13:44
eh budget buy go la Mid Valley. 3rd floor near the arcade there...
so many shoes man...1 day wear 1 pair oso can't finish... damn cheap..
which shop is this? mid valley got arcade aa?

mid valley got arcade ma... the bowling there... the shop last time is a skate park, so it's really damn damn huge... i think it's also another why pay more shop... but serious really damn huge... go try out man... 3rd floor... if u dunno where is arcade then u noe la mid valley cinema there, bowling there...

its not that im bias, but i prefer nike
brought 1 during trip to china, to be honest its a reject unit
cheap mah, no money
that reject on minor some more
but very comfortable for running
but then again expensive in malaysia :(

eh budget buy go la Mid Valley. 3rd floor near the arcade there...
so many shoes man...1 day wear 1 pair oso can't finish... damn cheap..

agree with u, but can 1 day 1 pair meh :blink: :huh:
but size available not much lah
normal size got lah, 10ahh dont know leh
hav to find out loh
hehe

i got a few collections of Nike Air Max, one is 98, one is 95 bought from USA thru internet, and another one is 96... but all gone now... rosak :angry: and never like to buy nike thingy, very cheap quality and expensive..

now just wear nike made in thailand... already 1 year + but no tear and wear :) satisfied with the quality.. value for money

size 10 can't get ar? ish.. i tot of buying 1 ciplak 1 to go for jogging... hmmm... but anyway, 100+ can get 1 "ok" Nike or reebok or adidas or ayam brand werd.. Mid Valley so amat sangat besar-besar belaka... can go look around i guess.. plus the price during sale... leng leng la...

size 10 i think can lah, but i gues those very yeah one
some times dont have loh
but can try lah

shoe size diff from manufacturer?
this one i dont know lah,
cos i wear size 9
but then when that time i brought my shoe,
the label there indicated size 12 :blink:
so better try ur luck ur self

guna lari, use bata loh
nyek nyek nyek..
-_- -_- <_<

try NEW BALANCE laaa...
im using it...(790)
u can choose any type of runing shoes...
more cheap...
:D