What type of bumper is this

adqelmy

hi frennssss...wanna to know wat model is using this bumper.....look like ae92 model (half cut)....izzit ngam wanna to fit in LE....or anyone interested....call me 0195549304

pic as below

canot ngam with LE....got much gab between ae92 bumper and LE head lamp n grill...coz ae92 bumper r long

adqelmy said:
hi frennssss...wanna to know wat model is using this bumper.....look like ae92 model (half cut)....izzit ngam wanna to fit in LE....or anyone interested....call me 0195549304

pic as below

Is ae92 but is LEVIN. Cannot mod into ae or le model..............unless just convert fully ae levin face

canot ngam with LE....got much gab between ae92 bumper and LE head lamp n grill...coz ae92 bumper r long

but 1 of my frennsss..using SE bumper to his LE..look like ngam...maybe little bit modi kot....hmmmm...thinking wanna buy to make a spare....any1 usnig this bumper to his LE....komen sikit....

adqelmy said:

but 1 of my frennsss..using SE bumper to his LE..look like ngam...maybe little bit modi kot....hmmmm...thinking wanna buy to make a spare....any1 usnig this bumper to his LE....komen sikit....

of course can fit but need modification ler, but d bumper dat ur fren using is 4 local model...... 4 sure can fit le, japan ae92 2 doors model the width its not same, japan model is wider than se local 4doors model..... :-), need 2 change all parts including fenders, signal n headlamp, front hood n then only can fit d bumper (saw oni on se 4doors model never seen on le model)...... :-)

helmi, i saw b4 LE using this bumper ler...i guess JDM bumper can fit our local LE...u can try b4 buy...

just my 2cents...

Ai..........SE modal bumper can fit into LE, but JDM levin type bumper cannot, i got measure since three years ago when i got the H/C.......don't waste time and money since need to mod. Since new year is coming soon.

Well, I got a local SE bumper lying in my store now. If anyone who's interest to try to their LE, I can let go for a very reasonable price.

ok...tq frennsss....no wonder ler tat bumper still there....kalo tak dh lama kene rembat..eheheh