Whats wrong with our radio lately?

his car ladio no cd player woh...
my ladio oso not cd player.. and the ladio kenot hear properly sommor... got shaaaa shaaa shaaaaa sound one... HAIH!!.. then end up dun on ladio.. can hear the car got like rats...so end up open window listen to the air coming in the car... kakakaa

I usually switch channels also loh... but then the next thing you know is the new channel plays the damn thing again. ;)

Satria_95, its strange that I see people moving out of the way for ambulances to get across the street everytime I come across such a situation (3 times I think). Perhaps mere coincidence la. :)

I see where your point is... but leaving those notices aside, there are still things like " You kniow the taiger will get in payce with hunger. Theres Niou Escieape, you haf to fight them off! ", the how to excercise stuff and the like. Which serves no purpose but to annoy the wax out of the listenner's ears... bleh, time to get a working cd-player.

Btw, my car does have a cd-player but it has an attitude. It will spit out cds it doesnt like or approve of, original or no. So far it will only play my friend's Chemistry cd and Boys2Back or something... :D

PS. Went for lunch with my family just now. I heard two of those again! :lol:

Zeroed said:
I usually switch channels also loh... but then the next thing you know is the new channel plays the damn thing again. ;)

Feel the reception you must.
Strong is the dark side of the radio.

Clear your mind and ye shall be set free from the ablyss of advertisements!!!
Succumb not into thee speaches of lies!!

seriousily, you should train your finger to automatically press a random button everytime an advert pop up.
It is the same as closing pop-ups while browsing.

Master Radio :eek:
Against Darth Advertisements.

Disturbances in the channels, there were. Resist the dark side, I will. :D

Its not that I feel like murdering someone whenever such an advertisement gets played, I just feel annoyed and wanted to start a thread about it. But I will be switching channels more often I guess. :D

80% advertisment 20% music.damn i rather go download all the song. :D

DimDimer said:
eheheh yeah those informative adverts are driving me nuts everytime it's played on air.....have to tukar channel wan.....

'the chicken rice shooppppppp........chicken rice and more.....bok bok bok bok' deng.....

the prepaid something 'yep yep yep yep yep' ironically my gf loves it.....

ohh yeah twisties also.... i thot giving out traffic jam info, but instead kena jln enak, jalan lazat and stuff.....dengg...

hahahahahahaha............ very funny lah you, some more can remember the full version.......
remind me of ...OGAWA... and ... "kum guai fei" ....... hehehehe..... sometimes this type of ads really brain wash my mind...... and all day the ads running in my head.

Cheers

It's all the radio advert for radio adverts fault!!!

you cant close your ears, cant you?
That's why radio advertising is effective
Thousands of customers could hear you

Or something like that...

some ads are annoying, some are cool. Example is the pizza hut gold thingy. 'Wah gold sportrim ! U notice ah ? Blind person can see man' haha