Where can get ROTA rims?

NiCkY7

Yo Guys...

May i know where i can get Rota rims?

Pls help me...

Thanks...

Where got in the world rota rims....I think u want to seek for RO_JA rims right?like S2000 where Suki drove in 2F2F.
Rota is keropok one.Prawn flavour....:devil_smile:

dont be silly, there is a brand called ROTA, it is made in Phillipine. it is really famous in the states as they offered a great variety of rims selections from volks replicas, to works to spoon or anything. but as day goes by, their quality had improved rapidly compare to any of our local brands.
anyway, they have decent rims with highly replication and also affordable price for the market.

yup come states man... ROTA are everywhere.......cheap as dirt as well... all those mugen and spoon replicas...

;)

yep ROTA is manu in philipines.

most US brands to are manu outside to places like china etc.

RO_JA = R jay de vera (i think its spelt tht)

order online dude. nice designs but i think not too good on malaysian roads.

modacar.com

SurboNight, u really trying to be funny hor? FYI, there's ROTA wheels & as mentioned..... it's manufactured in the Philippines & damn popular among car modders in the States. Even my ex-gf's 350Z is fitted with ROTA wheels!

If i'm not mistaken, there r tyre shops in the northern region that bring in Rota wheels. Terengganu & Kedah area, try to survey around the 2 states. Good luck buddy! :)

SurboNight said:
Where got in the world rota rims....I think u want to seek for RO_JA rims right?like S2000 where Suki drove in 2F2F.
Rota is keropok one.Prawn flavour....:devil_smile:

next time dont simply make stupid assumptions. Oh wait, ur joking right ?

fstrader said:
wah lao nicky...how are you? :p

yo uncle... hehe... long time no see...

me still ok la... getting a cheap car but wanna look for nice rim... :embaressed_smile:

will find u for exhaust kang tao... got ar? hehe...

:X-:

nd4ever said:
SurboNight, u really trying to be funny hor? FYI, there's ROTA wheels & as mentioned..... it's manufactured in the Philippines & damn popular among car modders in the States. Even my ex-gf's 350Z is fitted with ROTA wheels!

If i'm not mistaken, there r tyre shops in the northern region that bring in Rota wheels. Terengganu & Kedah area, try to survey around the 2 states. Good luck buddy! :)

i had a reply from Rota, they said malaysia dun hav dealer or distributors, the nearest 1 is at thailand or singapore...

thinking to go singapore... :emoticon_U:

Vlad said:
order online dude. nice designs but i think not too good on malaysian roads.

modacar.com

yo bro,

y u said is not suitable for malaysia road? too many pothole? suppose rota wheels are quite good in quality right? should can tahan right?

NiCkY7 said:
yo bro,

y u said is not suitable for malaysia road? too many pothole? suppose rota wheels are quite good in quality right? should can tahan right?

made in philippines...what u think? same quality wif thai/taiwan rims ler. easily bengkok. this brand is catered for the lower end users in states.

NiCkY7 said:
yo uncle... hehe... long time no see...

me still ok la... getting a cheap car but wanna look for nice rim... :embaressed_smile:

will find u for exhaust kang tao... got ar? hehe...

yo yo ahhahahaha :p

cheap car means going side ways edi izzit? hehehehe :p

kang tao sure got maaa...u got my number bor?