where can i tint my car?

sonictheory

sorry to ask, but i wanna know where can i find 5% or 10% black tint with very good workmanship?....coz i asked alot of accessories shop, all they have just 60% and above, which is too dark...not my taste...can anyone tell me where? around klang valley is fine for me...others too far lah...

SkYwAlKeR said:
budget??.... u looking for what brand??... any brand will do??...

ermm, i tot black tint normally comes cheap? coz they dun have all UV protection thing?...my budget 150-200....just wanna shade my window slightly darker, as my second layer, i got vkool as my first layer d....

got 5%-10% dark one a......hmm.....very rare i think....

u can try to ask some sellers in zth, who knows they got it...i mean tint film seller.

there a platinum "coloured" film frm aircool,my bro did that..looks dark..not VERY dark..so check it out.u might like it.

is ur car black?the film i mentioned goes very well with a black car.

i think sentosa got la...
cuz i do remember i ask before... erm..
aiks, again not d klang sentosa... haha, after fluffy missunderstand liaw...
at old klang road near sri manja 1

can tint 2nd layer of tinted film 1 ah?

then last time i tint 88% heat rejection 1......if i tint another same set......88% + 88% = 176% heat rejection? lol

haha, got bro, let me flash back
still remember that i say sentosa got mat rempit at mat rempit thread...
then u n bmw_m3 say dun have la, dun busukkan klang name la..
actually i was talking bout d sentosa located at pj ma..
so now remember de??? ehehe

anyone can tell me wheres the exact location, or address who has this tint?

fluffy, air cool good meh? i saw on other thread like all negative comment, btw yes my car black....got sample of ur bro car?..how much he did for whole car? wat does it mean looks dark but not very dark? so is dark o not dark?

air cool so far its real good..no probs with it.the only prob is its out of ur budget.rm600 for vios. :(

i'll get a pic,but put up tmr la.coz its late now.cant see the tint properly.

the those lousy tint would create a bubble o wat in future...

fluffy if the quality is really good, i dun mind spend so much on it...wait for ya pic :D

Sunway Mentari

I've recently found this place. Just started and they are offering tinting at quite a low price and also along with warrenty.

Its at Sunway Mentari, opposite Pyramid, next to Projet. The shop is next to Perodua showroom.

They charged tinting for complete car about RM180. The place is called Multigard. Nice guy and good service.

Details:

Dente Chong
016 3038288
No2 Jln PJS8/11
Dataran Mentari

Im going sometime this week to tint my UDM.

Wah lau, first evo then hachi now udm.

me so envy.

180 for whole car sound good.

DO they have like JPJ wont get saman guarantee?

180... this price apply for those small car like kenari or kancil izzit?

Not really.

My UDM i tinting whole car + rear i need to tint twice cause of hardtop and softtop..

they charging about RM220

lol....joekar, pass down car ma... :D

sorry no cert for JPJ ler....you dont tint to dark wun kena lo