where is estima club??

yes! there's one group... known as MEOG

malaysian estima owner's group ... forum site:

http://www.myestima.com

cheerss

Well, the info posted by shamburke is not accurate and misleading.

As far as I know, the link to the original MEOG site is .............

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/MalaysianEstimaOwnerGroup-MEOG/

And FYI, this is the original site for Estima Owners in Malaysia and has been around since Dec 2003, with over 1000 registered members, though some may not be active anymore.

Trust that the above clarify matters.

Cheers.

cheerss

Well, the info posted by shamburke is not accurate and misleading.

As far as I know, the link to the original MEOG site is .............

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/MalaysianEstimaOwnerGroup-MEOG/

And FYI, this is the original site for Estima Owners in Malaysia and has been around since Dec 2003, with over 1000 registered members, though some may not be active anymore.

Trust that the above clarify matters.

Cheers.

errr..... inaccurate!!! err...misleading!!!:hmmmm:

you are looking for a estima club or estima group....

i don't know about kantoiguy here :stupid:... but i used to be in the MEOG ..but no longer associate with them....

alas, some of the members have created a new estima club... http://www.myestima.com and in the process of registring with ROS. :burnout:

hmmm...
soo weird...

first time posting here...then say an old timer is missleading...

hmmm...:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

bro chinozie..
agree wit u....
1st timer suddenly came and then say like that...
haiiyaa....try to make a scene kaa?:hmmmm::thefinger:

Best wishes to all,

I am also first time here......

Agreed with shamburke,chin and erwan.

MEOG is just a group of Estima owners was found by Sifu Lee somewhere in 2003.
Later in 2005 the group was active as some of the members make a effort to meet others members dicussing about our rides and maintenace during TTs. Front one a month to one a week
gathering with families members the group was very active in our activities.

Sorry to say the good story will end in sad song. When the thunder strike like monsoon season at the end of 2007 where the MODs start BANNING members including me without valid reasons then come the club which is call MyEstima.

for kantoiguy if u r sincere , use ur id as in MEOG.
actually u r already kantoi with ur Cheers

Otai

:bawling:..alamaks...when otai start talking....:adore:people like me tends to listen....

well for those who were involved in ZTH for so long..sad to say I am also one of the moderators who are being banned from MEOG for no apparent reason :stupid:.... very sad liao....:bawling:

but fortunately we gathers our strength and register the myestima club with ROS...
never before in ZTH toyota section we banned people....:hmmmm:

cheeersss.....

QUESTIONS....
why MEOG banned u all haa?
pity ler....i assume u all suppose to be all for one..and one for all...
MEOG mods "giler kuasa" kaa...?
sorry for my language...just my 2.15 cents..
to me doesnt serve the purpose of having a group ler..ban here and there...
suppose to be a fun and happy community ler..:biggrin:

to kantoiguy...if u have issues wit myestima, dont do it here la bro...
as far i as i know..all toyotarian here support each other, no matter what car u have..
its shameful to others who bare the logo of "moving forward"..

:love:..toyota moving forward.....

sorry ZTH guys, especially toyota gangs...me never been to a forum and get banned for not uttering enough 4 letter words ..i guess... or being nice...hmmmmm:hmmmm:..best is..moderators being banned!!!!

but because the question asked was
"where can i find a toyota estima club??"

so rightly estima club is myestima
if he asked for estima group then MXXX it is!!!

dun mad2 la papa.....:biggrin:
the kantoi guy already kantoi with his provocation...dam* with him
hehe.....when want to visit raju? bring along the seremban 2 with u....:itsme::biggrin:

cheerss

Guys,

I am here just clarified the statement made by Shamburke ...... read his posting here, then u will understand what I meant.

MEOG = Malaysia Estima Owner's Group. And this is the site @ yahoo. If he wants to promote the other group, do so by all means, but do not associate it with MEOG.

FYI, I have no issue here with ZTH nor anyone else here, but the info posted by Shamburke is misleading, that's all.

Well, good question - why are they being banned? On that matter, there are valid reasons and I do not think is it done out of hatred or gila kuasa, but purely for the well being of the exisiting MEOG members. For MEOG that is around for so long & established, what is done is with valid and justified reasons.

Guys, me 1st time posting here does not mean that my info is done with ulterior motive or wrong. If you have read the reply from Shamburke & Otai, it does not deny nor say that my statement/info in wrong. What I post is correct & accurate. That is the truth. Tu tak salah kan ??

There is no provocation and do not get worked up for no reasons. You can make fun on my id, it is fine with me. Aku tak kisah or marah. My posting here is to clairify what is wrong & misleading, that is all.

Salam

"Well, good question - why are they being banned? On that matter, there are valid reasons and I do not think is it done out of hatred or gila kuasa, but purely for the well being of the exisiting MEOG members. For MEOG that is around for so long & established, what is done is with valid and justified reasons."

err... care to call me..cos i need to know the justification....

shamburke - 0133945901

salam and regards...

salam to all.. MEOGian & MyEstimarian,

saya orang baru dan pernah join MEOG dan jg dgn MyEstima. Kedua2 estima club mmg ada kebaikan jika kita join dgn ikhlas. Mmg banyak kebaikan dan faedah bila berkumpul atau ber 'club' ni. Jaga tingkah laku dan lidah bila bergaul, berbaik sangka sesama kita akan lebih mendatangkan manfaat. Elakkan berburuk sangka dan mencetuskan provokasi..
Hati mau baik beb..
Jika tidak, ..lu pikirkan sendiri

:itsme:

cheerss

Waaa wa tengok ada olang manyak kuat bohong ooo. Sana bohong sini bohong, wa ingat suda ada libu libu bhp pun mau bohong ka. Langan itu mcm la. Betul ka En Shamburke :shot: :rofl:

guys...
in English please !!!

else i'll delete your posting...

P/S : sit aside while eating pop corn watching they all quarrel over small thing...:rofl: