where to find BMW E36 bodyparts?

reedoor

hi all sifus,
on behalf of my cousin, i would like to know where in KL area tat i can find body kits for E36? like... front lips, or splitters, spoiler...? subang? sunway?
or is there any BMW specialized shops around?
thanks in advance.

below are some nice sites for continental cars, enjoy...
http://www.europrojektz.com/
http://www.fast-autos.net/
http://store.yahoo.com/wheelsperformancecom/index.html

reedoor said:
hi all sifus,
on behalf of my cousin, i would like to know where in KL area tat i can find body kits for E36? like... front lips, or splitters, spoiler...? subang? sunway?
or is there any BMW specialized shops around?
thanks in advance.

dude, try this website... they do customized cars n also bodykits ;)
http://www.adckits.com.my/products_frp_bodykits.htm

sorry, gonna be off-topic for a bit. don't flame me.

can I get manual E36 323 with the M52 engine. My friend says finding a manual E36 here is rarer than rocking horse poo.

ModMaestro said:
My friend says finding a manual E36 here is rarer than rocking horse poo.

It's rarer than guys giving birth...but not all hope is lost. There might be a chance.

I saw a black E36 coupe for sale along jalan cheras (opposite leisure mall)
It has M badges and all...gonna check it out later to see if it's the real thing.

ModMaestro said:
sorry, gonna be off-topic for a bit. don't flame me.

can I get manual E36 323 with the M52 engine. My friend says finding a manual E36 here is rarer than rocking horse poo.

yup... rare like jumping cat's dick

most E36 coupes are 325i autos except for da very rare 318is

my cousin is driving a E36 coupe, 318is & theres actually another E36 320i in JB. but both are auto, japan spec.

My friend also owns a 318is coupe. Justin, will bring it to the meguiar's detailing workshop this saturday (if my friend already renew his roadtax). Car just came out of workshop.

crymson said:
My friend also owns a 318is coupe. Justin, will bring it to the meguiar's detailing workshop this saturday (if my friend already renew his roadtax). Car just came out of workshop.
oo.. ur fren also driving a coupe? wat color? wat rim? :) find a day i ask my cousin come fr jb & hav a BMW coupe TT la... hahaha... cheers...