Where To Get UR in Kuantan?

putaqela

Any UR seller here know where i can get UR with a good price in Kuantan? I'm looking for front and rear stablizer for MYVi. Thanks.

p.s - Calvin, UR for MyVi is already on market right, if not i'm wiling to give my car as a sample but i'm at kuantan.

Last edited by a moderator:
putaqela said:
Any UR seller here know where i can get UR with a good price in Kuantan? I'm looking for front and rear stablizer for MYVi. Thanks.

p.s - Calvin, UR for MyVi is already on market right, if not i'm wiling to give my car as a sample but i'm at kuantan.

i think they still dun have coz the bar just on market last week..
i can post for u if u interest... call o sms me for more info.. thanks..

i can post for u if u interest... call o sms me for more info.. thanks..[/QUOTE]

I already found the shop that have UR in Kuantan. Anyway thanks Calvin :smile:

ps: Thanks to ManOfWar

putaqela said:
i can post for u if u interest... call o sms me for more info.. thanks..

I already found the shop that have UR in Kuantan. Anyway thanks Calvin :smile:

ps: Thanks to ManOfWar[/QUOTE]

ok..