Where to pay summon issued by PDRM?

Temari

This is my first time getting a summon from PDRM for illegal parking. I tried surfing online to find where to pay for the summon but really have no idea. I tried e-services, thinking want to pay online but when I key in the ID, it appeared no summon.

Now I am wondering which police station I can go to? I got my summon at SS15 Subang Jaya. Are all police station available for summon payment? Or only traffic police station?

Is there an operating hour to pay summon ie. like office hours?

Thanks in advance.

when u kena this summon?
maybe they havent update it online..
jjust wait for a while la.........
can pay via online...
if u have the summon with u, iam sure that online you also would see it.. coz mine is still hanging there..

u can pay the summon in any police station,just bring along the summon notice and pay.

Yep. Just go to any police station and pay. The police will be ready to accept your bribe anytime, any day, any where. Just walk in and tell them, "Saya nak bagi rasuah untuk saman ni. Siapa boleh tolong?" In a split second, all the police will raise their hands. Even those who have no hands, they will raise other things.

jovi69 >> illegal parking. :(

thanks for the info everyone. :)

Yep. Just go to any police station and pay. The police will be ready to accept your bribe anytime, any day, any where. Just walk in and tell them, "Saya nak bagi rasuah untuk saman ni. Siapa boleh tolong?" In a split second, all the police will raise their hands. Even those who have no hands, they will raise other things.

other things as in "kukujao" ka? :thefinger:

ohh btw...i kena blacklist by PDRM leh...need to pay my summons asap too..*swt*

Ask for rayuan and get a discount la .... or better if the police give his personal discount .... even cheaper ....

After all, that include meals ..... hahahaha .... What a bargain ....

What about summon that couldnt be compounded?

This is my first time getting a summon from PDRM for illegal parking. I tried surfing online to find where to pay for the summon but really have no idea. I tried e-services, thinking want to pay online but when I key in the ID, it appeared no summon.

Now I am wondering which police station I can go to? I got my summon at SS15 Subang Jaya. Are all police station available for summon payment? Or only traffic police station?

Is there an operating hour to pay summon ie. like office hours?

Thanks in advance.

PDRM / Traffic related summons @ compounds usually takes 30 days to be updated in computer tracking system, otherthan that JPJ usually within 24 - 48hrs.

Thread closed, proceed to: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...summons-prices-zerotohundred-com-version.html