Where to recon 4AGZE draft shaft

EE90GZE

Anybody knows where to service 4AGZE draft shaft and how much?

hi,i feel that u find it at japan second parts shop is more better than rercon1.

4agze dirve shaft very hard to find.... and now a day if u find it and chop shop ur are very lucky already..... but the price is higher la....

4agze CV joint

What i heard from one of the mechanic said that local made CV joint for 4AGZE drive shaft can get here in Kuantan. But i dont know where, need to ask the mech. Lot of item can be made, Malaysia Boleh maaa.

woaaa...
expensive la nowadays....
yeah, agree with bro tan2000_my,
if can get from chop shop consider very lucky woo...

bro EE90GZE,
where r u stayin'?
got one shop in sg.kandis, klang can recon one...
a lot of my toyota fren recommend to go there....

price for recon drive shaft in jb for 4AGZE right RM 300 & left RM 150

huh so expensive...
actually i got the recon drive shaft machine....
if i really wanna do i will take RM100 only for each....
just dun have time to do that only....

sg besi got autopart that have recond driveshaft...rm 300..just take ur old one then trade in....