where to report about lousy seller??

ketapang_inn

morning bro...
where to report about a lousy seller??
he sold me a item that does not fit with my car and promise me to giva back my money...now had been near one month always promise this and that.
when i call never pick-up...but when he pick-up in a sec he said sorry my phone battery gonna dead call me later..tried 1 whole day still cannot get thru.

can anybody show where to post about this lousy seller...so everybody know about this full of shit guy.

this is the guy......nick vinesh drove 2 door pajero or vitara orange colour..c.o.d at sunway..now at penang.
i will let go for RM 400...
pls call me for better price cause im not often online got no more internet connection..
my number is 0124143610
vinz

sakuraguy said:
PM Tom with full proof :) of sales and transactions. He can help u out if can.

what do u mean?...a recipt? except the item is still with me and he took my money...and refuse to pay back...wht proof do i hold against him?

except one pm that he send me...

i will let go for RM 400...
pls call me for better price cause im not often online got no more internet connection..
my number is 0124143610
vinz...

that all.

yah. ..anything .. just PM him and tack the IP ...

Two persons can help u !..
1. Tom ..
2. The person who knows in detail about Vinz ...

I already proposed to Tom regarding "Conmen" thread to be implemented

Good luck!

i already send pm to joeker,since he was mod for buy and sell...
but anyway i'l will pm tom..

thanks for your suggestion.

gv the seller a NEGATIVE iTrader so everyones will aware bout tis....

his iTrader rated by u http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=9166
hia own profile http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=9166

last login to zth website is at 07-16-2006 02:39 PM

as a buyer, owes buy from trusted seller.....in this case, u better find the seller ASAP...u should test the item before u full pay.

i dun think zth has any responsilbility on this buying/selling........

my 2 cent

as a buyer, owes buy from trusted seller.....in this case, u better find the seller ASAP...u should test the item before u full pay.

but how to test the turbin ?
nevermind he can run...but when i found him,i hope i'm in good mood to talk,
with my mouth not my fist ,i hope.

ketapang_inn said:

but how to test the turbin ?
nevermind he can run...but when i found him,i hope i'm in good mood to talk,
with my mouth not my fist ,i hope.

pay 50% n after test n satisfied then settle the payment....if he dun wan to do tis, dun buy lo....

thanks for the advice...will try next time when purchase item..

but u know lucky for this guy is my hometown also in penang,
heheh and the island is not so many spot for midnight life..
now my boring midnight life will be very interesting
beside just hunting chicks and hangout with my friend.

i bought turbine and meet this conman at sunway..selangor

my hometown is penang but now in k.l....every friday till monday at penang.

this conmen now at penang....