White smoke and Black oil reduce from engine

Hi friend ,
My aura begin to emit white smoke and the engine black oil reduces fast. What can i do ? Overhaul or replace certain component will be the best option? Temperary is there any thing could be done to stop this ?
:rolleyes:

overhaul lorr...
but the cb23 engines mostly consume engine oil wan....

same problem..

heh...i got same prob..every two months need to topup engine oil...mine still using the standard 1.0 carb wan... :frown: thats why need to change to 1.3 efi wan hehehe :smile:

mine oso got same prob lor....
just overhaul my CB80 last few months n now start emiting white smoke n engine oil damn fast reduce....
n dat white smoke ar same like wut they use 2 spray dat aedes....
damn a lot .....
wuts is d prob ar??
can somebody help me??

gtti_kuning said:
mine oso got same prob lor....
just overhaul my CB80 last few months n now start emiting white smoke n engine oil damn fast reduce....
n dat white smoke ar same like wut they use 2 spray dat aedes....
damn a lot .....
wuts is d prob ar??
can somebody help me??

try to check the head gasket and the seal on top of the head.

gtti_kuning said:
check aledi la bro...
but dats not d prob....

if check oledi some gasket might not fix properly or got tinny hole bettween the seal.

Some thought got it from net suspect at turbo.

cateyes said:
if check oledi some gasket might not fix properly or got tinny hole bettween the seal.

Some thought got it from net suspect at turbo.
i suspect it from the turbo la bro....
i just took out my turbo 4 servicing last sunday n found that my fins goyang aledi lor....:(
have 2 change turbo aledi.....

gtti_kuning said:
i suspect it from the turbo la bro....
i just took out my turbo 4 servicing last sunday n found that my fins goyang aledi lor....:(
have 2 change turbo aledi.....

ye lor.. seen u turbo before.. damn kaw kaw.. change new one lor..heheh :D

cateyes said:
ye lor.. seen u turbo before.. damn kaw kaw.. change new one lor..heheh :D
heh heh....
i'm still saving up a lil bit of money....
goin 2 tong turbo n just buy a hybrid one from there.....

gtti_kuning said:
heh heh....
i'm still saving up a lil bit of money....
goin 2 tong turbo n just buy a hybrid one from there.....

yeah.. that what i mean.. kekekeke.. :)

Once ready wanna to test ride with u.. :wink:

by the way where is bryankumaran?? is his problem resolved?

cateyes said:
yeah.. that what i mean.. kekekeke.. :)

Once ready wanna to test ride with u.. :wink:

by the way where is bryankumaran?? is his problem resolved?

hahahaha...
neway....
hows ur machine??
still stock or upgraded aledi??

gtti_kuning said:
hahahaha...
neway....
hows ur machine??
still stock or upgraded aledi??

My machine is doing well..
hiya.. still stock marrr...Now just wanna to fine good eletronic tune for my engine. :cool:

cateyes said:
My machine is doing well..
hiya.. still stock marrr...Now just wanna to fine good eletronic tune for my engine. :cool:
hehehe.....
electronic tune?
if u found one do let me know k.....