why sport steering wheel looks different

Actually if it have the system just like the new Harrier then the steering wheel will be round..hehehehe.. coz the steering have memory adjust...

u can switch "farking mode" during fark then the steering will hide underneath the dashboard. the front seats will auto be move backward to give larger cabin space to fark.
if u prefer blow job then switch to "blow job" mode, the steering will automatic become a small stool for the gal to sit and sucks ur pistol.
tat's why many ppl buy harrier cozs they no need to goto hotel liao. save a lot $$ man..................

cyborg, no need try. master satria has spoken.

netmatrix,
O steering is for auntie and those kick ass driver. they need 2 hand to hold tight tight and slowly spin their steering when making a turning. and sometimes they can even turn til their car masuk long kang. the worst is sometime they just sort of havent wake up make them takes 2 mins to park their small car like kancil into a big parking space and yet their car is parked senget. which cause a lot jam in car park with this kind of ppl.

Yo, I was just giving some ideas. I am still using my stock round steering wheel, the big one. haha Why so? Cos I fark in my room and not in the car and if I did fark in the car, it'll be on the passenger seat. buahahaha I ain't no Edison Chen cos I ain't into doing videos or taking pics. hehe

Well i dunno if it is funny or not Northiswara. If you read again my post maybe it might make sense that i didn't post very very detailed stuff. I'm sure i have read before the basis of steering designs somewhere. Its just i can't fit in millions of pages of stuff that i'm not going to use in my job but to share here in ZTH. (If this is a case of being told off trying to share ..........)

You make it sound like i'm pro O type steerings. Well probably i am probably am because i often wonder and ask questions. And found out then O steering is a drivers steering. Not some mega power super reduced turning ratio D steering. In fact new cars with so much more reduced lock to lock steering still use the O design! U probably drived out all your lives with assisted steerings. When i drive my relatives Protons i'm genuinely scared. No shit! I know very well what steering feedback is. Yes i'm one of those drives who shifts 1 ton of steel using dinasour technology.

How could you pick on aunties and uncles? Hello! U will grow old eventually loosing sight, dexterity, perception and many more physical ability reduction. Can you blame them for driving/parking slowly? Even mega professional CS players retire when they hit 30. Same reasons as above. Maybe u think David Coulthard is competetive?

I did mention The D steering is more emphasized for high speed cars. Not necessary to put all those fancy tech buttons on them. We know how thick a steering wheel gives us differing feel. U play badminton? U play Tennis? I do. Thick grip and thin grip gives different feel. Same with steering. Light weight material? Does it improve like light weight wheels?

Then there steering size, Rake, reach, weight blah blah. I shake it all out of my head here so u guys can at least think otherwise rather than the steering a sex device or the gear knob and handbrake as dildos. (Sex, not enough : Jack Neo, hahaha) And people actually be dictated by brands rather than a design that works for them! Bummer ain't it?

But what do care? The next few post would probably be another attack towards me. As usual, i would just put it here, u read, u gain, u think and got nothing to loose. (Some guys told me that) If i'm wrong correct me, i'll rethink and debate again. Anyway when we are still thnking about steerings, i'm already reading much about cars driving themselves. 20 years later.... "mama, papa what is steerings ah?"

Yo, I was just giving some ideas. I am still using my stock round steering wheel, the big one. haha Why so? Cos I fark in my room and not in the car and if I did fark in the car, it'll be on the passenger seat. buahahaha I ain't no Edison Chen cos I ain't into doing videos or taking pics. hehe

fark in passenger seat? then i think u are driving satria. cozs satria front seat can be move and lift up to the front. then u got more room to fark.

bro, the advantage of front farking also know as FF is that when u were busy farking in the car and ur car park somewhere at a car park or road side, then suddenly the police came want to watch free porn u can terus start engine and blast off.................. while u were blasting off........ u can still continue to fark.

the disadvantage of RF also know as rear farking is while u are busy farking, thieves can pecah ur front mirror then sit on ur driver seat and drive away ur car while u are still having fantastic fark, meanwhile another thieve can seat at front left seat to shoot ur farking video.

my 2 cents comparison between FF and RF.

netmatrix,

whether O or D steering it doesnt matter to me. i prefer O type easy. i just piss off with those auntie and uncle that doesnt care of the whole jam road while they are busy searching for parking and yet act extreme slow til the whole queue of cars horning there and the uncle/auntie seems like dont care as if the road is theirs larr. when u in the position u will understand.

when i old i also wont be selfish larr, causing the whole road to jam just for my own sake.
why dont u post the steering website URL at here, save ur time from typing it again.

fark in passenger seat? then i think u are driving satria. cozs satria front seat can be move and lift up to the front. then u got more room to fark.

bro, the advantage of front farking also know as FF is that when u were busy farking in the car and ur car park somewhere at a car park or road side, then suddenly the police came want to watch free porn u can terus start engine and blast off.................. while u were blasting off........ u can still continue to fark.

the disadvantage of RF also know as rear farking is while u are busy farking, thieves can pecah ur front mirror then sit on ur driver seat and drive away ur car while u are still having fantastic fark, meanwhile another thieve can seat at front left seat to shoot ur farking video.

Indeed.. he is driving Satria..huhuhuhuhu but think that this should be end here lol.. if dun until next year also this thread will be here...

:burnout:cabut....

Indeed.. he is driving Satria..huhuhuhuhu but think that this should be end here lol.. if dun until next year also this thread will be here...

holy shit.
soli bro satria.
haha....................

How could you even remotely associate steering design with peoples driving behaviour? *doink!* I'm at a loss here.

I have encountered many people driving on the roads anywhere with the situation u mentioned. I have encountered idiots play blocking each other at LDP in the afternoon because they are being young and stupid. Even drunk drivers in the afternoon!! jumping off a small exit point after the Sg besi toll and he still carried on swerving near a barrier last month. Mind u it was at about 3 pm and there is only me and the idiot having 3 lanes all to ourselves.

I guess many people have many stories to tell about stupid drivers. None of them related to steering wheel or car design. But more to handphones and substance abuse. Oh did i mention i was a victim of handphone drivers before?

The steering design information is what i have read read in books and magazines and some websites. But i care not to bookmark it. I don't know why i have hundreds of automotive bookmarks and i only looked at them once. Maybe its a stupid hobby of mine. I do remember reading a book in popular about performance driving techniqes. They did put up pictures and ways to handle the steering and tuning the wheel to desired hindling traits. In fact i vaguely remember it was written that a thick rimmed steering makes the wheel seems lighter and more responsive, but the drawbacks is those who shifts their hands quickly cannot benefit much from it. See what i have read? It sticks like bad habit. Its information i suppose sharing doesn't hurt. Or maybe u are more interested in car sex? hehehe

How could you even remotely associate steering design with peoples driving behaviour? *doink!* I'm at a loss here.
easy bro. cozs the auntie uncle also drive O steering car. haha. in fact majority car is O steering. when talk about steering it makes me think of those selfish auntie and uncle. ya i know they are old like 40-50++ age. i know we will get old. but they are different species u see. when u having ur breakfast at a kopitiam eating ur mee on ur table, then suddenly an uncle which sit besides ur table with a gang of uncles having guy talk about politic and etc etc things suddenly put his finish eating plate onto ur table with the intention of want to clear his own plate from his table wat will u feel? he saw u and ur fren sitting on the table and yet he could pretend as if u ppl are dead. uncle 50 or 60 yrs old be sopan a bit lar. u want to clear table ask the waitress to clear for u, no need to put ur plate on other ppl table.
then while u are rushing to work in the morning, the uncle drive his car at the speed of 5km/h and keep stop all the way just to find a parking space. u could walk faster than his car. he took 2mins to move his car for a distance of 100M. wat u feel bro? the whole road of ppl are horning like mad dog and yet this uncle also can still keep on stopping his car making the whole road jam, drive in the middle of the road, dont want let other car to overtake.
want to vomit blood larr...............

stupid ppl has nothing to do with steering design but when u talk about steering i begin to recall of those ppl.

ok back to steering.
why O steering is used on most car. cozs when we turn we need to pusing the steering at least 1.5 rounds to the left/right so making it O is easy to turn left and right.
F1 steering is like rectangular cozs the steering is only allow to turn max i think 90degree to left/right. when it turns a bit, the wheel actually turns more if compare to normal car. correct me if i am wrong.

my 2 cents opinion of steering.
anywhere the wuick release steering is the superb one larr. can dismantle for a lot purpose.

Or maybe u are more interested in car sex? hehehe
i sure majority guy interested to talk this. tat's why this thread can last til today. haha.....................

Hahahaa.......! :laugh: