window films < SOLAR GARD > Best Price!!!

Exterior and Body

window films < SOLAR GARD > Best Price!!!

FairLaDy

http://www.tintcraft.com/solargardlogo.gif SOLAR GARD

http://www.ricksautocollision.com/images/solargard01.gif​

Solar Gard Auto Tint is manufactured by the world-wide leader in research, development and manufacture of window films. Innovative manufacturing techniques and rigorous quality control mean that Solar Gard Auto Tint Films are the very best available.

- Our Offer Price List -

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-GREY ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 128

- Infra Red Rejection : 73.0%

- Color Available : Grey color

Mylar.jpg
before_after_image.jpg

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-GREEN ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 200

- Infra Red Rejection : 77.0%

- Color Available : Green color

http://www.avtovega.com/images/glass.jpg

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-BLUE ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 300

- Infra Red Rejection : 80.0%

- Color Available : Crystal Blue color

http://www.peacecity1.com/suntech/_borders/Tiny_Window_Installation.JPG

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-GOLD ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 400

- Infra Red Rejection : 84.0%

- Color Available : Gold color

http://www.johnsonwindowfilms.co.uk/images/index/film_roll.jpg http://www.orpingtoncarstereo.co.uk/images/tint3.jpg

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-ELITE ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 500

- Infra Red Rejection : 88.0%

- Color Available : Titanium color

http://www.ewfa.org/consumer/images/Folies.jpg http://www.tri-statewindowtint.com/cart/front_windows.jpg

http://www.malcolmstinting.com/photos/services/solargard_logo.gif [ SG-SILVER ]

- Now Only Sold : RM 600

- Infra Red Rejection : 94.8%

- Color Available : Silver color

http://www.tintrite.com.au/pics/honda.jpghttp://www.triada.dn.ua/images/photo4.jpg

Warranty : 2 - 5 years
All films here are 100% approved by JPJ
All films here are 100% come from SOLAR GARD original

http://www.astrotint.com/images/QualityPic.jpghttp://www.lulesolfilm.se/bilder/logga/solfilm.jpg​

Cheers...................!!! Best Price, Best Offer at here! If you are really interest it, pls PM me to get more of information!!

P/S : Pls make appointment with me before you come to my shop........!! If you never make appointment, then you can not get this discount price.

Thank you!!

My Name is FairLady

bro....no matter wat car also same price? Mine is Wira A/B

kieranchng,

bro......if your car is MPV, then the price will be different, so you Wira A/B is same price lah!!

Thank you!!!

Pls make a appointment with me lah!!

Now my car using solar guard already...I think its elite or silver la..not sure but on the tint got write 100% titanium...was just wondering if I wanna tint another layer, will it spoil the current tint??

DEAR playaz7,

Of course you can double layer your tint....and it will not spoil ur current tint.

But something wan to let you know is....no matter what's color you choose to tint ur second layer, but your window glass still look like first layer color.

Thank you!!

Thanks Bro! I wan to tint my second layer 80% black...Do u have that tint ar??
If i tint 80% black I think the window will look black rite??

If u have that tint, PM me the best price for 4 side window + 2 quater window + rear window for Proton Wira...Thanks Dude!!

can provide more info about the film?...

Wah, every msg reply in instant by Nissan Fairlady??

By the way, for 5 windows Wira Sedan how much the cheapest price? RM 128 with installation? Your location? Thanks..

sure...

currently u only stated out the IR Rejection...

i would like to know also the % of Ultra Violet Rejection, Visible Light Transmission and Visible Light Reflection... with all the information, i'm sure it'll be easier for everyone to understand more and less down ur reply... hehe...

and also the same Q with Megatronic, the location... hehe...

thanks man...

DEAR megatronic,

Brother, all the price is post on my topic already, pls review it.

Thank you.

bro, i've got tinted already install to my satria. i wanna replace the old one because already "koyak" n ugly. how much is the installation including replace the old one and install the SG-Gold for satria. quote me the prize.

another thing, for new installation for satria, quote me the price.

where's your location & contact no. thanks in advance :)

DEAR Wiras,

Brother, u got PM, pls check it, thank you!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DEAR iroj,

Thanks for ur advise......i will put all the details on my topic!!! Pls read it later, i will be upgrade it.

Thank you.

Thanks for you BUMP......!!!

You are good bussiness too, jrd_lee8098!!

contact

bro, i am interested in the window tinting, pls give me your contact and exact location.

sky@angel,

Pls give me ur email address, then i can send you the Location Map.

Thank you.

bro,where the location and contact no?? would like to install the grey tint (RM128) for my waja. Is it follow the spec that JPJ allow?? is it include front n rear??

my email [email protected]