wira 4afe possible?legal?

ShamBlur

any comment on this matter bros... my dad's wira engine not good already and since i have an ae111 4afe(very good engine-thus cannot change unless) ..i was thinking of transplanting my 4afe into his wira and transplant a blacktop into my car..

what d'ya all think? ... thanks in advance for any comments or advice..:adore:

Toyota into proton, i dun think so. the mod probably cost more then the engine.

Different mounts and JPJ gonna have a field day with you if you try to register it

Hello.... Good day to you.... Since you have Proton Wira... Better go for Mitsubishi engine is easy with JPJ also... Go 4G92 Mivec 1.6 DOHC,4G91 1.5 DOHC or GSR 1.8... But the price a bit high now day... Do check with half cut shop... Have nice day.... From steven kl

different engine orientation? as if im not mistaken, 4afe sits more on the left, and the wira is on the right..Engine mouting might need to be modified,which is a big no during inspection.Unless of cause... $$$...

seriously waste of time.. i don know bout the performance but arent 4afe are equal to 4g91? go the legal way

But i believe the 4AFE consume less fuel then a 91...Im running a 91 and a friend has a 4AFE.. mine consumes more..and the 4AFE ,it is a 1.6cc...:banghead:
But then again,don't go through all the hassle, better do it right...4G91,92 should be good..