wira door AIR PRESS mirage type...

12oY

how much going to cost huh??? i wana buy 1...i mean type big 1...

the plastic plate which stick on top of car windows 1... usualy wira and satria kenari move got put 1 but is bigger 1....

WAJA2003 said:
what is this hahhh?? hv pic?? tak faham worrr...

air press ba...stick at d top of d door....one piece for one door...so one car got 4 pieces.....

u see d photo below...tat is original.....but i juz wanna let u know wat is air press only.....

ohhhh...i know liao..not call door visior mehh??
Hmmm PM Jawat in zth..i think he sale cheap

emmm wah so expensive 1 ar... i hear ppl say will get stolen 1 is it??

12oY said:
emmm wah so expensive 1 ar... i hear ppl say will get stolen 1 is it??

tis is very cheap d stuff....very rare pl steal....if got ppl steal...d thief really cheap la

hahahahaha....ut my fren sy his 1 just install 2 hr the gone... cheap thief...

hahaha.. less than RM80 can get ler.. by the way tha evo 3 very familiar like my friend one

just now i just brought 1 set RM 85 man.. fuucking expensive but nice also .. hahaha

cool door visors

Sorry to bring up another old thread. The story is i just bought a new black Wira SE. And.. I don't really like the proton visors cause they're kinda small.

Need the forummers' opinion on this topic.. any recommendations n places to get the cool aftermarket visors? (puchong, taipan, subang, sk, etc)

:_: