Wira Original Bodykit Needed (Black Colour)

kelc

Wira Bodykit Needed (Black Colour)

I am looking for Wira Bodykit in Black colour.( Bumper, Bonnet & Head Light )For those who sell or rent, please pm me. Thank you.

Sorry what I mean is Wira Bumper, Bonnet & Head Light.

kelc said:
I am looking for Wira Bodykit in Black colour.( Bumper, Bonnet & Head Light )For those who sell or rent, please pm me. Thank you.

RENT? WTF bodykits also can be rent 1 ah?

hmm..i think tat mr kelc wans to send his car to jpj for inspection...so....lookin for ori kits lo...mayb coz his car too ganas...hohoho..we never noe...

LOLZ... rent bodykit... anyone here rent turbo ? or nitros? lolz...
btw.. kelc... the wira bumper... u can either go to those half cut shop... i think cost less than 100 ...

new 1 only cost RM80 without painting (rear) front i dunno..the price i ask in johor..when my fren accident

Thanks guys! FYI I am a SHE not a HE...hohoho...

CieMen said:
Wow, a SHE. U are located in penang ?

yo friend is it u discovered now she's a SHE so no need to rent to her the bodykit but u will GIVE to her?

hahahahaha........ REALISTIC one

gohkokeng said:
yo friend is it u discovered now she's a SHE so no need to rent to her the bodykit but u will GIVE to her?

hahahahaha........ REALISTIC one

muahaha......good guess, but too bad she's in penang wor

I am in penang but I am from kl leh... heheeh my hometown near seri petaling!

kelc said:
I am in penang but I am from kl leh... heheeh my hometown near seri petaling!

Sri Petaling ah? wow damn near my place leh......u lives near the ALISON RESTAURANT there? want to meet up heh heh