Wira remote control

rayz85

guyz... my remote control for wira sot liao... i have to hold on the button for darn long onli open/close.. it's like it doent catch the frequency or smtg.... anyone encountred this prob?

remote control ????? what izzit ???? izzit press alarm one....is yes..i think is he battery problem....go get a new one and see how ....if not, change alarm system lor...hahahha...

if its the original one..
the battery tends to move away from its position...
kenot sot :D

so hav to press a few times lor...
normal la for proton wiras -_-"

hmz...i don thikn batt lor cz i changed to a new 1 liao... da LED is on when pressed means got power ler.. but den hold down for sometime onli responce...

errr.....is normal for a original remote la....no point of changing the battery la...waste your money only......better u go n get a new set of alarm system...

The factory alarm system sucks anyway, a good excuse to upgrade now if you want and if you treasure your car.

I think u can dont use OEM arlam any more...
Go upgade some nather arlam lohhh..if only 1 open door n close door type belwo RM100 hv liao lahh

anyway..if u all want 2 way alarm system...i have it.....by Tenon...lcd remote control....alot of function.....RM699 including installation.....

hmz.... jz 1 way will do lor... wut to do..student with budget... where to get below RM 100? will go Brothers and find

rayz85 said:
hmz.... jz 1 way will do lor... wut to do..student with budget... where to get below RM 100? will go Brothers and find

juz change the remote at locksmith there lar

damn your car so many problem nowadays

rayz85 said:
yaya.....Brothers there sure got below 100 wan for the alarm......but not installation.....after installation around 200 lor.....hehe..... ;)