Wish 1AZ-FE Turbocharged

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

wishturbo

Dear Zerotohundred.com members,

I would like to ask a few questions. FYI, I'm using Toyota Wish 2.0s (UMWT) which is using 1AZ-FE engine.

Ok let me explain further, due to hard-to-find BOT for my engine and to fit my chassis, I need to make custom turbo kit (You know lah family car :rolleyes:). I hope sifoo's here can lead me how to do it? I think its general question huh ~

P/S : Currently my wish already at workshop for turbo installation.

Initial plan

Turbine : SR20 (It's the right?)
Boost: Max 0.6 (The engine can survive up to 0.9 bar only)
Radiator : Custom
Extractor : Custom
Exhaust : Custom
Muffler : S-Flow (Thinking to use back my Trust Straight Flow~)
BOV : HKS SUV

What you guys think I missed out for stage one turbo-charging? :confused:

No intercooler ?
Piping ?
Engine management ?

Bro, can you share with me what is the spec turbo u install. And which workshop? Total spend how much?