WORK VS-KF 18 VIP Style wheels

MonsterE6

I have a set Japanese WORK deep dish VS-KF full chrome polished 18 by 8 inch 5 hole x 114.3 offset +37 allround with Michelin Pilot Sports PS-2 225/40 ZR 18 tires 85 percent thread ( near new) for sale. Fits most Japanese cars or MPV without any problems.

Asking for RM 4500.

Pm me or sms me at 012-3166655 for photo image.

or go to www.importfactor.com/features/cars/dat-nguyen.php to view it on a 350Z

hi , can i know if it fits the new 2006 honda Civic ? and will it look very weird after offsetting ?

someone told me new civic offset is +50!!! so, u will need something like +45 onwards to fit in...

unless u r willin to go to d extreme...i know a fren in SG using 20"x8.5JJ +40 n 20"x9JJ +37 for his new civic...:evil:

well...i dont mind if the car looks this cool!!!

mobil008.jpg

mobil003.jpg

mobil004.jpg

looks smart n very neat....nice kewl ride mate.

but the tyre is really 2 thin....i think the tyre's height juz like a rubber band...... :D (kidding~~)

wah, i really like the black civic.. however, back to reality.. do u think the road in malaysia is as silky smooth as those u would find back in Japan? personally i dun think it's appropriate to have such a low profiled tyres in bumpy with lots of "trap" malaysian road..

bro!
wanna asking it,izzit can fit for mitsubishi airtrek?? the rim izzit same as the fairlady u show it??

ok,pls let me kknow in 0122632575,i interested the rim.thanks