WTA Comparison bet Subaru and Evo

MugeN PoweR

Im need help here !!! URGENT

Im about to buy a new car and im think about to get Impreza either ver 8, 9 or Evo 8, 9. I just want to ask which one is better in spec of power or fuel consumption !!!

a very nice advise will be much appreciated.

tq

If you want precision driving then go for the Evo. If you are more of a rebel and want to have fun, get the Scooby. Go to youtube.com and watch Jeremy Clarkson test these 2 cars side by side. Watch how the evo can just about slice through any corner while the Subaru understeers its way through. For me...i love both of these cars. Wish i could have both!!!

hard to do comparison like tat....both about the same.

go for test drive, then onlu make decision folow by ur heart

How much for Evo 9 and Subaru Ver 9 you guys get..? the Unreg and Reg-ed?

subaru actualy got many models....for version 9. it comes with wrx, wrx sti, sti spec c, s204. A-LINE, type RA-R.....

prices u may refers to the latest motor trader issue...u can roughly get the prices...

wat i know is s204 bout rm280k. sti spec is rm200K++ for year 2004

Wow.. I never know a simple subaru has so many variant..
huakenny, do you have any site to view all the model comparisoms? or can you explain those model spec roughly

Thanks!

Wow.. I never know a simple subaru has so many variant..
huakenny, do you have any site to view all the model comparisoms? or can you explain those model spec roughly

Thanks!

got....visit STI japan and SUBARU japan websites for more info...

i oso owes dig alll the info from the internet....

on year 2005, they comes out WRX WR-Limited. in order to celebrate they got the championship in WRC. it is 1000units only with 280hp/43.0kgm.

S204 come out in year 2006 april if not mistaken with 600units worldwide. 320hp/44.0kgm

then the latest now is Spec C Type RA-R, 320hp/44.0kgm as well but only 300units produced. price is slightly cheaper than s204.it equipeed wit STI 6pots brake system.

too many to type..just use some extra time to dig the info in the internet.

both are good cars...

i followed my heart..

the boxer rumble...