(WTA) Problem with lower spring

neo1234

to all the sifu out there...need ur advise...currently i am using tires r17/45/205 in my satria neo...so i am planning to lower my car using gab spring...its this applicable????.....cos i heard sum rumors tat if i am using r17/45/205 tire in neo it will hit the back fender...

help me...thanks ya

bro, u need to calculate the diameter of ur new tires vs ur old tires. if its the same diameter and u r using the right offset rims, in theory, it will not hit ur fenders. however, if it does hit a little, just rolled up the fenders @ sunway. almost all tire shop does that for a small fees. try to google n find tires size calculator..plenty of them...

if your wallet is thick enough, go for adjustables. You can tuned to your desired height, no issues with fender/

thanks both bro for given suggestion....i jus calculated using the tires calculator...the diff of the diameter is abit onli.....anyway i juz sold off my adjustable cos too bumpy...n currently i am using stock absorber n spring...so i am planning to change lower spring with compatible with my 17/45/205 tires .....so u guy(sifu n gurus) any suggestion which is the best spring with reasonable price for neo?got any pic of the lower neo using 17/45/205 tires ?i cant find any source of tis....thanks ya

thanks again