Zenden Muffler & Kenari full exhust system

kent20

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next Item
full downpipe for kenari

FULL down pipe system for kenari
Plug and play 3xbullet,system start after extractor untill tail pipe
RM380

Sorry Guy very long dunno how to take Picture
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v314/kent20/DSC01575.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v314/kent20/DSC00173.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v314/kent20/DSC00174.jpg

Tail Pipe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v314/kent20/DSC01580.jpg

Few Unit Leave interetes Please be fast
thanks man
0122023765 free delivery

bro the muffler iinlet n outlet hw many inch?..s flow one o straight flow?... hows the sound like ar? when idle ? when loud?

sonictheory said:
bro the muffler iinlet n outlet hw many inch?..s flow one o straight flow?... hows the sound like ar? when idle ? when loud?

brother that is straight flow,sound like normal straight flow that u heard vroom..when idle just no noise..

inlet 2" outlet 5"

the only specials of this muffler is because it very long lasting..coz very good quality

wao...veli cheap the price..las time i changed capayam to my kenari oso expensive....

FREE BUMP to KENT :cyclops:

thanks man~any buyer if interested please be fast for the muffler only leave 4unit very rare chance for the hight quality muffler on RM110

Also the full exhust system For kenari..only leave 3 or 4...Please be fast Only for RM380

Kent the new muffler price can be nego somemore ar? Remember me? I'm the wan who bought the Avanza bar from u last time at Ampang.. .. .. Give me a special price lar.. ..

hitz said:
Kent.. .. u bump bump only ar? No answer my question also.. .. Not interested izzit?

haha sorry la brother sure interested la..
coz some time my eyes mistaken sorry ah

hitz said:
Kent the new muffler price can be nego somemore ar? Remember me? I'm the wan who bought the Avanza bar from u last time at Ampang.. .. .. Give me a special price lar.. ..

brother the price very cheap already wor
even cheaper then wai heng and wai yip the cap ayam one...
good stuff but cheaper then cap ayam...
how to nego
sorry leh

u know me la..i do business no chop ppl one,sure i post the cheap price..

got who buy Kenari Full Exhust System?ok anot pls tell me

Hi,i want to ask u.Do u have extrator till muffler whole set?How much?Gave me ur best price.Do u provide installation?For kenari.

LanEvo8 said:
Hi,i want to ask u.Do u have extrator till muffler whole set?How much?Gave me ur best price.Do u provide installation?For kenari.

yes we have the extractor and the fullset piping for kenari
i'll pm u the price

sorry i didn't do the installation,but u able to installl at any exhust shop
or i can bring u to my friend shop

can fit perdana se or not, bassy or loud. 10q

How about muffler for satria...can fix in kaa..

efio said:
can if you sentra is manual..sure no problem
just the the 5and the half ince one os if your car is 1.6 above would be better low beem sound

yperd said:
can fit perdana se or not, bassy or loud. 10q

bro your perdana auto or manual??
this muffler sugguest for manual only
auto need to use Sflow

efio said:

satria 1.3 use the 4inch one,,
if 1.6 use the 5 and the half inch
if import version also 5 and the half inch would be well

Starting Collecting Order any Order able to make it now, Continue my work on next monday Thanks Every bro & Sis Support