ZTH Cheras KL

elaine2284

hmmm... let's see who else is from cheras......

• site_logo_6ba8b75515.gif
    site_logo_6ba8b75515.gif
    2.9 KB · Views: 557
Last edited by a moderator:
hellos ... i am near len seng area in cheras .. :D

Hi hi hi.. me from cheras too

looks like quite a number.. how come there's no TT for Cherust mate wan?

miharja condo cheras

but no car no driving license no nothing ... soo ... hehehe

ahahahahha.....just a hill away! I drive a multicoloured a31.......you could have seen my car around.

pandan perdana...stilll cheras ar?

born in cheras....dun play play...

havent see a car with zth stickers around here except ME :(

no kaki?

ps:i still got 1 sticker ....new...rm5..anyone?

I'm near bryan90... Pandan Jaya... still Cheraslah bryan...
oit... I want the sticker!!! RM3 i take, muahahahah... TT tonite bryan so I can get the sticker? 9.00pm, the mamak behind the Big Prawn Chinese Food Court?

wat la u ppl...

last time i bought rm10 for 2 stickers la....std price...not making a profit here. :P

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 13 2004, 02:11 PM
ahahahahha.....just a hill away! I drive a multicoloured a31.......you could have seen my car around.
i pass by there every morning.... around 7.30am...
:)

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 13 2004, 04:04 PM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 13 2004, 04:04 PM)
--QuoteBegin-devious17
@Jul 13 2004, 02:11 PM

i pass by there every morning.... around 7.30am...
:) [/b][/quote]
:P hmmm....almost the same time I leave for work too. What car do you drive? I guess 2284 is your car number huh?