OR

3. TRADE-IN YOUR PROTON ENGINE​

16mivec.jpg

GDIturbo-3.jpg

2ndRVR-2.jpg

[email protected] / 012-283-3635

Trade-in your campro for rm3500 rebate

4g93t and 4g63.how much half cut?include what?fuel tank?
also wanna trad in my 4g93 twin cam na how much u take?

do you have 4g93 mitsubishi ecu with full set wiring, t.body and intake? PM me please

i wan 4g92 mivec terbalik halfcut (MT)....
i wan swap with my campro.

4g92 mivec for wira got?how much?

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 PM ----------

4g92 mivec half cut for wira got?how much?

good day

im looking for mivec ck engine wiring only. pm me if u have it:hmmmm:

hi bro what price for rvr rs(fmic) half cut or complete 'enjin lantai' for pnp on perdana sei....

bro wats d price 4 4g92 mivec manual halfcut 4 wira ? d halfcut include wiring+ecu+dash board+gearbox ?

hi beep, i wan to trade in my 4g93na MMC engine together with the wiring , easy to say i wan to upgrade to 4g93t engine, how much i hv to top up?

bro how much if COMPLETE HALFCUT for RVR and airtrek turbo ENGINE?...PM me for gud price

engine RVR RS 2.0 manual or auto (set) to pnp at perdana sei. how much the price??where's ur location. if u dunt mind, the price with installation...tq

i wan 4g92 mivec terbalik halfcut (MT)....
i wan swap with my campro.

Mivec halfcut with MT sold out already.
Only AT available....sorry bro.

---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:01 PM ----------

bro how much if COMPLETE HALFCUT for RVR and airtrek turbo ENGINE?...PM me for gud price

Pls note that this a newer version RVR turbo (enjin terbalik), same engine as EVO 4,5,6, Airtrek turbo. Selling the complete halfcut with 5-speed manual GB for 7000, guarantee to start & run without problem. Engine mileage less than 90k km only.

U can call / sms @ 012-283-3635

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

hi beep, i wan to trade in my 4g93na MMC engine together with the wiring , easy to say i wan to upgrade to 4g93t engine, how much i hv to top up?

Sorry Jason,
Dun have 1.8 GSR for your application at the moment.
Let me know if U're willing to consider 4g63t 2.0 turbo. This halfcut comes with A/T. Need to top up 2000 only

give me the prices of engines u have for Satria 1.5 injection auto convert to mivec or turbo 1.6 engines with complete installation and trade..in..

pm me best price..thanks