[WT Ask] Which turbo For my GSR? TD05 which model the best ?

szeeonn

guys , i am going to upgrade my GSr engine to bigger turbo
but dunno which TD05 suits me

1. Evo 2 and Evo 3 uses LARGE 16G, but halfcut shop always no stock , rare unit , price 1100-1200 , and it is USED unit

2. NEw turbo , Jasma brand , 18G and 20G , price 900-1000 , NEW SeT , Turbine LARGER
link : http://www.mudah.my/TD05H+18G+Turbo+Baru-6234037.htm

If you are me , which 1 you choose , USED set or NEW set ?

Or other Model turbo you suggest ?

NEED PRO and sifu on Turbo give me comment here . .AppreciatedThanks ^^

guys , i am going to upgrade my GSr engine to bigger turbo
but dunno which TD05 suits me

1. Evo 2 and Evo 3 uses LARGE 16G, but halfcut shop always no stock , rare unit , price 1100-1200 , and it is USED unit

2. NEw turbo , Jasma brand , 18G and 20G , price 900-1000 , NEW SeT , Turbine LARGER
link : http://www.mudah.my/TD05H+18G+Turbo+Baru-6234037.htm

If you are me , which 1 you choose , USED set or NEW set ?

Or other Model turbo you suggest ?

NEED PRO and sifu on Turbo give me comment here . .AppreciatedThanks ^^

umm JASMA is not a brand its just a vehicle certification board in JAPAN
the JASMA u see here is a local brand though i would not recommend it coz ive seen first hand that their products are of substandard material
so i would personally recommend dont buy JASMA anything for the safety sake of ur car
i would suggest getting a used evo 3 turbo TD05 big 16G and then servicing it so that it would perform like brand new again
and from my experience evo 2 turbo is BIG 16G just normal tdo5 16G
i recommend the evo turbo because it is definitely more reliable than JASMA brand because its OEM mitsu
enjoy choosing :itsme:

i agree, evo turbine is far more better and reliable then that jasma, those are low quality product actually(if it is from malaysia or china), but actually there is brand called Jasma in Japan also, just that it's products are rare here, i m a former gsr + mivec head turbo user, trust in tdo5h evo 3, it is good, got budget just do like me, hybrid the turbine with tdo6 turbine, boost kickin more fast and responsive..