Some of the girls from the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow

Rabbit, come on....I agree that Jap GT queens or blonde girls are hot but that doesn't mean our local girls are so bad right? I found some of the local girls quite hot also mah....they also tried to give their best pose to the hundreds of cameras...cut them some slacks..

This is car show not strip tease or AVN la....if you want girls in swimsuits, bikinis or even naked then try to attend AVN 2011 on Jan 8, Palm Casino Resort Las Vegas....still got time to buy your air tickets...

This event is public viewing..means there are minors....so bikini or scantily clad is a NO NO...and our society is not as open as other country does. You should be happy that the models are not covered fully.

You and I also know some attendees like to touch, hug the models during photo session actually it's not allowed. I've been attending Super GT, AFOS for so many times and I see ppl putting their hands where they shouldn't and the same goes to the KLIMS...I also saw some ppl trying to get fresh with the models....this makes the models feel uncomfortable, would you like to get touched or hugged by strangers? with such attitudes from attendees do you think still got foreign models would want to come?

Don't shoot me, just my 2 cents and facts from what I saw and heard.

totally agreed with u TR

what u agreed about???

post some klims showgirls pichas la...i sure agree abt that!:biggrin:

Blank gor i haven't go there yet la where got picture to load up.....might plan to go tomorrow but dunno how much the entry fees for public holiday.....

RM20.00=public holiday/weekend
RM18.00=weekdays

eh 5115,

weekdays is rm15 only if u buy the tic on the spot...rm18 for online ticketing if im not wrong...

check it out here...
http://www.klims10.com/visiting.asp?pg=ticket-info

The girls are nice but as an international autoshow it's actually rather disappointing because there are many cars missing: no Gallardo, no 911s, only 2 Ferraris, 1 Aston, no entries from bimmer, merc, audi, jaguar, subaru, and many more.
My favorite of the show is the new Lotus Esprit concept car.

i wish that i boost something here and didn't offend anyone ^^ just photo sharing!

here comes, the hotties~

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs620.snc4/58020_1623707444838_1601043308_1440462_3158232_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1120.snc4/148293_1623706404812_1601043308_1440456_6533290_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1355.snc4/162735_1623707564841_1601043308_1440463_736236_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs758.snc4/65881_1623708444863_1601043308_1440467_3186784_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1170.snc4/154252_1623682644218_1601043308_1440337_3083915_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1217.snc4/156972_1623683644243_1601043308_1440344_3394858_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs403.ash2/68157_1623685364286_1601043308_1440354_4131460_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1186.snc4/150858_1623686284309_1601043308_1440360_2499649_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs821.snc4/68140_1623687924350_1601043308_1440365_3009790_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1355.snc4/162731_1623692524465_1601043308_1440385_2876218_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs597.ash2/154985_1623709684894_1601043308_1440474_3469546_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1335.snc4/162785_1623711164931_1601043308_1440480_6075901_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs611.ash2/156355_1623712924975_1601043308_1440487_6184593_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1166.snc4/150801_1623712164956_1601043308_1440485_8070798_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs737.ash1/163051_1623717325085_1601043308_1440503_6013247_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1188.snc4/151095_1623717205082_1601043308_1440502_7001765_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs620.snc4/58042_1623723205232_1601043308_1440524_7734379_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1221.snc4/155382_1623722765221_1601043308_1440523_2087380_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs620.snc4/58023_1623724565266_1601043308_1440529_3370047_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1194.snc4/154609_1623725805297_1601043308_1440534_4192057_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs791.snc4/67110_1623726485314_1601043308_1440537_7126176_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs736.ash1/162984_1623726885324_1601043308_1440539_3391491_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs617.ash2/156896_1623727285334_1601043308_1440541_6672461_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs719.snc4/63899_1623728205357_1601043308_1440547_8001597_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1238.snc4/157063_1623728485364_1601043308_1440549_4586432_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1201.snc4/155374_1623729005377_1601043308_1440552_7920350_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs586.ash2/150808_1623729805397_1601043308_1440555_933203_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs596.ash2/154826_1623730805422_1601043308_1440560_5484505_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs213.ash2/47579_1623731565441_1601043308_1440565_4233532_n.jpg

alright, sorry for the photography skill... im sucks at it...
but well, just photo sharing ^^
hope u guys love it...
enjoy~

and lastly.....

anyone know who is she? she's so damn sweet!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs403.ash2/68160_1623689244383_1601043308_1440368_5927277_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1170.snc4/154269_1623690044403_1601043308_1440371_4253074_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1225.snc4/155764_1623690684419_1601043308_1440376_2278947_n.jpg

oh thx blank,forgotted my ticket was purchased online and cost RM3 extra

proven malaysia temperature is colder than japan, korea, australia, china, USA and etc

That cow girl is Germaine Ong as mentioned by DJgerm

Who is the girl in the first picture wearing the blue corset? find her very sweet looking

Hamsap SF taiko pimp daddy..

FYI Her name is Germaine Ong...damn..she's got fitter...

That cow girl is Germaine Ong as mentioned by DJgerm

Thanks boss...for reminding them...nowadays many forumer are just lazy to read passed post...which in other occasions could be pretty informative and time saving...

douchebags....

no need to see, the cowboy girl got bf liao, one of my friend know her and her bf

aiya...even married can divorce one ma...as long she/he is still alive...there will always be a chance...remember.. nothing is certain :sleep: