Skyline Family Day BBQ

azmir @ doc ...

Ill update u guys later as i have prior arrangements to be taken care ... i have u guys hp nos.

BR bro..already make this payment..4 adult + 1 child..adik ipar aku 2 org..hehe..or kena additional charge?hehe..nnt aku bg la additional charge time bbq tu..in case my car not ready, aku xpegi la kot..or use another rental car..huhu...

Azrish/Rokok Sebatang,

I've received your payment. Thank you for supporting my turbo upgrade :)

Updated list:
1. Blood Red (2+2)
2. Pimpin (1)
3. Temujin (1)
4. Khairil (1)
5. Geber (2)
6. Zamada97 (2+2)
7. Jahax (2)
8. Afeez (2)
9. Adry (2)
10. Mat Baha Kuantan (2+3)
11. Lemon Demon (1)
12. Sahar (2)
13. Kawan Sahar #1 (2)
14. Kawan Sahar #2 (2)
15. Azrish (1)
16. Rokok Sebatang (4+1)

Total: Adults (29) Kids (6)

Total collection on my side: RM160

Afeez, make sure you get payment for those who have confirmed on your side but have not contributed towards my upgrade.

Thank you.

Ketua Darjah,

I'll pass u the vouchers to be given out to the participants when we meet up at Shell NKVE ah.

Btw, kasi angkat la itu RB26.. went to see the thing while ziarah-ing Nain's car.. :burnout:

Temujin,

It's not that I don't want, but got stumbling block.

Anyway, what is required to do an RB26 install? Kita chat kat FB la senang...

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 PM ----------

Temujin,

It's not that I don't want, but got stumbling block.

Anyway, what is required to do an RB26 install? Kita chat kat FB la senang...

noted..wah gtr!!!Hmm nice engine..btw berita best i tak pergi with my garisan langit..kereta tak boleh siap..hmm too bad..naik bus la gamaknye

We're leaving Shell/Burger King @ noon sharp! Please no Malaysian timing as we're taking a slow drive-up. It's doable in 30mins but since

1) We're bringing up food and family
2) We need to go through 2 tolls (DUKE & Karak)
3) Azmir is lead car :adore:

I'd estimate close to an hour meaning we'd arrive close to 1pm. That should be just in time to start cooking. However, that's best case scenario in the event everyone turns up on time and we do leave @ noon. So hopefully everyone is punctual; come earlier if you need to fill-up petrol, etc

---------- Post added at 03:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:29 AM ----------

I will wait u guys after tol gombak heading to karak.. :burnout:

Does Azmir have your phone number? So he can call en route but try to be there at 12.20pm

Azrish/Rokok Sebatang,

I've received your payment. Thank you for supporting my turbo upgrade :)

Updated list:
1. Blood Red (2+2)
2. Pimpin (1)
3. Temujin (1)
4. Khairil (1)
5. Geber (2)
6. Zamada97 (2+2)
7. Jahax (2)
8. Afeez (2)
9. Adry (2)
10. Mat Baha Kuantan (2+3)
11. Lemon Demon (1)
12. Sahar (2)
13. Kawan Sahar #1 (2)
14. Kawan Sahar #2 (2)
15. Azrish (1)
16. Rokok Sebatang (4+1)

Total: Adults (29) Kids (6)

Total collection on my side: RM160

Afeez, make sure you get payment for those who have confirmed on your side but have not contributed towards my upgrade.

Thank you.
Correction bro,
azrish (2 adult)..
Tq..

Zamada... drinks will be air sungai berkarbonat. :) Don't worry, drinks covered.

Rokok Sebatang... I believe Jahax will be waiting at somewhere near the gombak tol. Maybe for those meeting there, better meet up in one location. Jahax, agreed?

Pimpin... I've got their numbers. We're good.

Azrish... noted.

TO THE REST:

1. For those meeting at Petronas along NKVE before Damansara exit, please be there by 11:30. So far head count includes Temujin, Zamada, BR.

TO AFEEZ:

1. Please confirm with 'your' team (hehehe) who will meet up where. I don't have their numbers so best you give them to me.

2. Makanan macam mana bro? Dah sort out? Let me know please if we have to make arrangements.

Orait geng Unofficial Malaysian Skyline Underground Society, kita jumpa this Saturday... INSYA ALLAH!!!

Blood Red,

Im not really familiar at the meeting point abandon burger king desa sri hartamas, but i carik jugak..just to confirm what time berkumpul at shell?

Zamada... drinks will be air sungai berkarbonat. :) Don't worry, drinks covered.

Rokok Sebatang... I believe Jahax will be waiting at somewhere near the gombak tol. Maybe for those meeting there, better meet up in one location. Jahax, agreed?

Pimpin... I've got their numbers. We're good.

Azrish... noted.

TO THE REST:

1. For those meeting at Petronas along NKVE before Damansara exit, please be there by 11:30. So far head count includes Temujin, Zamada, BR.

TO AFEEZ:

1. Please confirm with 'your' team (hehehe) who will meet up where. I don't have their numbers so best you give them to me.

2. Makanan macam mana bro? Dah sort out? Let me know please if we have to make arrangements.

Orait geng Unofficial Malaysian Skyline Underground Society, kita jumpa this Saturday... INSYA ALLAH!!!

Bro,

If you meet @ NKVE 11.30am then there is no way we're leaving Hartamas by noon. You guys should meet 11.15am; by the time you really do meet it'll be practically 11.30am anyways so we're definitely going to be delayed.

Are you sure there will be enough food? You guys seem unprepared in that area.

Anyways, since you've collected RM160 means 8 cars only? 36 people in 8 cars? Hahah sure?

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 AM ----------

Blood Red,

Im not really familiar at the meeting point abandon burger king desa sri hartamas, but i carik jugak..just to confirm what time berkumpul at shell?

Bro - where you coming from? Which part of Hartamas can you get to easily?

PIMPIN,

It's ok bro PIMPIN, my brother familiar that place..BTW i'm from Putrjya..so, berkumpul at 11.30am?

is the abandoned burger king beside the shell (used to be projet)? will meet up there..
YB PIMPIN, can burn extra copy of dvd for me too? :biggrin:

Azrish,

Shell kat Desa Sri Hartamas by 12pm.

Pimpin,

On my side, I'll kawtim the food (chicken, lamb, nasi, burgers, etc.). I'll buy lebih just in case.

Also, Afeez has collected some. I will follow up with him.

Don't worry, I'll be there by 12.

Temujin, Zamada, take note, 1130 sharp. Then kita blah pi Hartamas. :)

Lemon, has Afeez collected the fees from you?