SG Ferrari Club hit by Merc gang

hey how come the merc number plate censored?
come on
show us the number plate...
lets see who the bxxtard is..
dare claimed custom officer then take kayu hentam ferrari - mesti kerja lembu ni:banghead:

the merc prob is illegal/non existant lic plate or stolen also lah. damn those thieves. how come malaysia so darn lawless? and why the convoy no take pics of the damn robbers' faces

Malaysia Ferrari Club Hit By Concrete Wall
11th Dec 2010. Saturday. 0900hrs. Genting Highlands.

• PC118746.JPG
    PC118746.JPG
    152.8 KB · Views: 334
  • PC118747.JPG
    PC118747.JPG
    162.2 KB · Views: 295
  • PC118748.JPG
    PC118748.JPG
    139.8 KB · Views: 308
was posted in random exotic before. not same car. ori story was from back in 2008

Bro Arturo,no this is not a repost or old story. This is a 11th Dec 2010 incident; or shall we say accident. 0900hrs. Going uphill towards Genting. Another supercar left for dead by a not-so-super driver.

haiya...i just wanted to make sure ppl dun get the pics u posted here confused with the title of the thread. wait ppl think another ferrari convoy got attacked by crazy gone in 60 second malaysians...

besides..u aredy posted before wat...

Some photos from a photographer friend of mine who happened to be up in Genting Highlands this morning on 11th December 2010, 0900hrs, Saturday morning.
I dont think the driver is feeling very 'spirited' by now.

hahaha but did u notice how the owner really not too happy bout yr fren snapping his car photos?

arturo,actually he tell the photographer tht he still got another 3 different kind of 430's in his garage....lol:biggrin:

Wah crazy story! Feel sorry for the grey 430, totally ruined! The insurance company nightmare with the repair bill (how could it be repaired anyway?? Might as well scrap it and claim total loss to get another one)

i dont think the owner is the one wearing the selipar jepun la. i think he is the tow truck operator. see la the tshirt. got tow truck print. :biggrin:

no, neither the owner is the 1 with 'phua chu kang' yellow rubber boots! tho he's wearing helmet! :rofl:

the punishment for the lawless robbers are too lenient, that is why no body scares of the fucking malaysian law.. ha ha . what shame.

brought along spare key?

I found that weird as well

What else they dun dare to do? They really have balls to hit such luxury group. And i believe those who are driving the ferraris are always not someone to mess with, with the financial and power they can locate you down easily. Hope they get their justice.

Its so eye flashy trying to rob a car like that and yet they do it.And it wont surprise me if they have revlovers in their car but the thieves got luck robbing one that doesnt.They deserve to be shot. Obviously they are looking for trouble to do something like that. Grabs so many ppls attention and police are not letting them off easily.

Its a shame to Malaysia all these had happened. I do not know how to expressed but it makes Malaysians looks likes hooligans.

Bro, if most of them were Singaporeans then they wouldn't be carrying firearms across borders - not legally at least.

The ferrari could outrun the merc, but crashed....

Suggest the rich ferrari owners to bring along a fleet of bodyguards in Humvee when travelling....Anything wrong, just langgar the thugs until turn into ketchup

Given the large group of well to do owners; they could easily afford to hire bodyguards for the duration of the trip; it's a growing industry at the moment. But I'm not sure how far behind the Humvee would get left behind though plus they would need local bodyguards if they wanted armed ones and even then not all would be licensed to carry firearms.