TTA Finals Fastest NA in Class – 2:31:01 Kazama Autoworks FD2R on Semis

lol, where i use gps lo. I use innovate auxbox la. Laptimer is the one using GPS. Anyway wrong post in wrong thread for me. Didn't notice lol.

Laptimer, if want to post trophy and time sheet just post it..no need to wait for who or who or who....don't keep dragging this issue for so long. We are guys not some nanny or aunties at the wet market that like to drag here and there about an easy issue.

Somemore, Andy is talking to you don't try to get away from the topic.

Just end this once and for all will ya Laptimer....time sheet and trophy...just that simple...

titanrev dun take side leh is like you really dun like me
like charles n ls1 you oso like presume me troll drive oni bus
i oredy reply to andy
dun like force me pose photo leh
let me thinking a bit 1st and volunteer do myself leh dun force
you mod so unfrenly one
oso need time to send the film send alrdy have to pick
i no have the new computer camera

LAMETIMER,
O.M.G your english is killing everyone here.
new computer camera ?lol...nice 1 dude.
alright cave man you are the best here.lol

haha, now i know y the banner "laptimer, where are u!?" haha....

---------- Post added at 01:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

laptimer,
y not u take a broom stick, place it at your rear floor vertically, strap your camera phone to it, & try to beat 2.28 from kazama. Ooo ya, get a stop watch too...

once completed, load the video to zth for us to view

cheers mate.

Laptimer, sorry to disappoint you but I don't take sides. Be it you or anyone here...

Why I tell you to post the result and pic to prove everything once and for all?

1. Your are dragging the issue longer and longer....more and more posting from everyone ....and sorry but I have to say some of the posting are non-constructive at all..to me its wasting the ZTH server space.

2. ZTH is a public forum please post wisely and constructively. Our posting reflects the forum standards and mentality of the forummers to the outside world and in the cyber world. I don't want the image of ZTH be tarnished because of some irresponsible posters.

3. The topic discussed here is not GPS please do not go off topic people.

consider this my final warning. Further posting that are irrelevant & non-constructive will be deleted without prejudice and infraction will be given at no mercy.

I NVY SAY MY TROPHY BIGGER THAN YOURS
BUT I TINK MY TROPHY BIGGER THAN LS1 N CHARLES N SHIROTENSHI???
PLS lar laptimer, dun try to pull all those innocent ppl in this topic,dun always want to slap ppl face wif your TROPHY....i'm just asking u wat category u join,timing....pls juz reply me tis 2 question wil do...pls dun try to be the trouble maker on forum...VERY SIMPLE,,,,CATEGORY N TIMING ????tats all.......PLEASE dun try to SLAP PPL FACE WIF YOUR TROPHY!!!TQ...

andy
kazama autoworks

it takes some times to consume and under what he trying to tell...

computer camera?:rofl:

ok titanrev alrdy set new rule very fierce alrdy so I mus not pos until it is under the new rule so i mus tink careful a bit den post onli when ready

andy ok i leave out they all
i prefer to be know as laptimer onli i hope you dun mind
i can show trophy but category mus keep privet cos pple liddat will know who am i alrdy den find trouble with me my fren my boss my worker all these

i will stop posing now until i have my photo for pose

peace and respec ok
no ban pls

Congrats to the Overall winners and also to Kazama Autowork. :congrats:

Laptimer: Not to waste anyone's time i suggest you post your timesheet, this is to clear the confict rather then you keep on saying peace here peace there. If your timing is faster as claim i will just set of the fireworks and get you a unicycle for Christmas, next trackday you could use that to enter. :biggrin::biggrin:

The rules are not from me its from the forum creator....please read this if you haven't read it.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/77962-warning-no-more-useless-post-replies-next-action-permanent-user-and-posts-removal.html

omg i just read the whole Laptimer drama thing....
Never knew someone could be such a _______
On a more related note, I wanna ask something about the vid :)
If u listen closely, you'll hear this hissing/spooling-like sound that climbs in pitch as the RPM's rise.. Considering it's an NA, what sound is that? transmission? Camera sound disturbance?
OR am i hearing things.. hahaha...

And oh, I wasn't there but from the looks of it, TTA was one hell of an event la... well done to all!

i nver claim faster timing than kazama before you can check
i onli tok abt de driving n say will be good to know

I never stated your timing is faster then Kazama, you can check. :smokin:

I only mention as claim since from all the other postings you sounded like someone good at technical theory and a good track driver, why don't you show us your time sheet and pictures taken during the price ceremony?

*Try not to avoid my this question for the 2nd time..:hmpf::shot:

Dear Moderator,

Could you please banned or something to ensure no troublemaker or some irresponsible posters like Laptime from this forum. Because of him, all nice threads will be out of topic and make ppl pissed off just because of him. This will reflect ZTH image in the future especially from other country. We here dont want to hear all nonsense talk c**k childish claimed from irrespnsible posters. TQ

But in all honesty, this laptimer bro is giving us (i speak for myself, but sometimes generalisation gives a better omph factor) something to look forward to...

His continous flirting in revealing his name coupled by his non-directional answers is quite a cockteaser. Though of course the suspend is killing most ppl here, but com'on cut this guy some slack.

I honestly don't give a crap if he is vettel behind a keyboard or an average joe, but what I find joy in this, is how many have gone against him, and yet he stood tall and w/o a damn, continue to stand-by his own principles, going against all.

Given myself, I would have changed my nick or disappear from this forum.

This is no longer about time attack, or whether or not he is faster than LWS piloting Andy's car...coz ultimately, whatever he posts, or whoever is he, this thread will last through generations (unless mod close it)...this thread has reached a stage that whatever laptimer writes or proves, everyone of us will have something to say...yes no?

But in all honesty, this laptimer bro is giving us (i speak for myself, but sometimes generalisation gives a better omph factor) something to look forward to...

His continous flirting in revealing his name coupled by his non-directional answers is quite a cockteaser. Though of course the suspend is killing most ppl here, but com'on cut this guy some slack.

I honestly don't give a crap if he is vettel behind a keyboard or an average joe, but what I find joy in this, is how many have gone against him, and yet he stood tall and w/o a damn, continue to stand-by his own principles, going against all.

Given myself, I would have changed my nick or disappear from this forum.

This is no longer about time attack, or whether or not he is faster than LWS piloting Andy's car...coz ultimately, whatever he posts, or whoever is he, this thread will last through generations (unless mod close it)...this thread has reached a stage that whatever laptimer writes or proves, everyone of us will have something to say...yes no?

in this case kendrick is better than him i guess hehe

theres no problem with the point being presented. nobody can fault that. its the presentation thats faulty.

EGNINE....dun pour fire wooor...wait like phoenix come out of the ashes...courting death ar?

besides...this thread is already old...theres a new thread with some pretty interesting dataloging debate going on...anybody can confirm or dis confirm the other thread debate?

@arturo and egine: you need to tell me this kendrick guy...its this kinda thread that makes life much easier at work..i know it sounds sad, but we sometimes have to be honest with ourselves. lol.