WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

whole complete head RM550 inculd timing belt cover.

oit..last time u didnt give me the timing belt cover..hahaha...i go claim lah...hehehehe

bro....wut kind of cylinder head is that?
i mean the engine model,not the chasis model...is it 4g91?

i have a mitsubishi 4g18 sohc block and a 4g15 dohc head

4g15 dohc is distributor ignition. 4g18 sohc is camshaft position sensor

- you drill hole on exhaust camshaft and thread?
- you use camshaft position sensor blade and housing from 4g18 sohc?

4g18 sohc camshaft position sensor housing too big for 4g15 - what you do here? can you post pictures of this side?

boss, time fer a dyno comparison lar. will help yur sale also.

bumps!

Bro :) Still available kaah bro ? Plug and Play right? ECU need re-flash ??
Kotakinabalu, sabah can be done? How much do you cost?