WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

whole complete head RM550 inculd timing belt cover.

oit..last time u didnt give me the timing belt cover..hahaha...i go claim lah...hehehehe

bro....wut kind of cylinder head is that?
i mean the engine model,not the chasis model...is it 4g91?

i have a mitsubishi 4g18 sohc block and a 4g15 dohc head

4g15 dohc is distributor ignition. 4g18 sohc is camshaft position sensor

- you drill hole on exhaust camshaft and thread?
- you use camshaft position sensor blade and housing from 4g18 sohc?

4g18 sohc camshaft position sensor housing too big for 4g15 - what you do here? can you post pictures of this side?

boss, time fer a dyno comparison lar. will help yur sale also.

bumps!

Bro :) Still available kaah bro ? Plug and Play right? ECU need re-flash ??
Kotakinabalu, sabah can be done? How much do you cost?