[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

hye...im looking for ae81 sprinter front bodypart/nosecut..serius buyer pls contact me if have..
bob;0193445616

Looking for following HKS cam for 4age 16v.

duration 256° lift 8.35mm or 272° lift 8.35mm

1) looking for ae111 recaro rails. both side.
2) TRD antiroll bar 1 set (superstrut) front and rear.

thanks.

anyone selling GT4 stock watercooled intercooler? looking for whole set which include pump and the heat exchange radiator

Looking for engine mountings for SXV 20....

Anyone have it?

Pls offer me...

Thx

hi,

i'm looking for SE front bodypart. prefer FX or filipino facelift....thanks ya!

Looking for following HKS cam for 4age 16v.

duration 256° lift 8.35mm or 272° lift 8.35mm

hks cam with valve spring 264'' 272'' rm2000 loc ipoh 016-5552588.any others 16v part pls enquiries

hi to everyone bro,
i'm newbie for this forum, need u all to help, because my levin bzr spoiler brake lamp suddenly malfunction. shall u all having this issue before? besides that, now i also facing shortage about the wire socket for the crystal white sides corner and also the wire socket for the small lamp.may i know where i can buy these item?(wire socket, and brake lamp levin BZR)

Re: Toyota Marketplace Links V2

hi to everyone bro,
i'm newbie for this forum, need u all to help, because my levin bzr spoiler brake lamp suddenly malfunction. shall u all having this issue before? besides that, now i also facing shortage about the wire socket for the crystal white sides corner and also the wire socket for the small lamp.may i know where i can buy these item?(wire socket, and brake lamp levin BZR)

hi everyone,
looking for boot liner for my ee90. prefer plastic type similar to toyota vios. please suggest & include price, area to view item

Looking for

1) door rubber lining
2) extractor 4-2-1 (not ori extractor)
3) sport fan switch

Thx! Happy new year

hi to everyone bro,
bro...
i'm not a ae111 user but i think all of us who use spoilers sooner or later will confront this problem unless ur very lucky or take care ur rides very carefully not to cause this same problem as yours..
from what i know ler...if teh wire got problem...lucky for you, ur mech maybe can replace the faulty wire but if the LED problem...from all the sifus i ask n to my understanding..very hard to replace, solution?buy new spoilers...huhuhuhuhuh....but i maybe wrong...maybe u can bring the LED to jalan pasar, KL for repairing...

bro,
thanks for ur prompt replying, that's brake lamp i had been solve it. i ask my car tries to get out the cover and exchanges other type of led circuit boards on it original one.
hope that this information it can be useful for those further having facing this issue as well.

"no need to changes other spoiler"

haha

Looking for door panels / cards from corolla SE ae92 / ae91
color black / dark grey with power windows.

Here's an example: http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/7/web/3800000-2647999/3800039_0281_full.jpg

Please PM me if you have them.