Toyota Part Number catalogue

dell_zidane

hello people,

I'm looking to get some information on Toyota parts and I'd be more than happy if anybody there knows where can i get this part number catalogue online.

I'm currently looking for my 4AGZE Driveshaft part numbers.

appreciate your help guys.

dell_zidane said:
hello people,

I'm looking to get some information on Toyota parts and I'd be more than happy if anybody there knows where can i get this part number catalogue online.

I'm currently looking for my 4AGZE Driveshaft part numbers.

appreciate your help guys.

hi,

come look for me, i got both english and japanese version of parts catalog (EPC system) for almost all new and old toyota cars. :D

help me on the part number please

tryforce said:
hi,

come look for me, i got both english and japanese version of parts catalog (EPC system) for almost all new and old toyota cars. :D

bro ,
can u help me with the part number.

Levin AE 101 SC (LSD gearbox) - I need the part numbers for the Driveshaft and all that sticks to it (bearings,head, etc) can u?

thanks in advance.

help me on the part number please

tryforce said:
hi,

bro ,
can u help me with the part number.

Levin AE 101 SC (LSD gearbox) - I need the part numbers for the Driveshaft and all that sticks to it (bearings,head, etc) can u?

thanks in advance.

now only, i realize this thread is usefull.

71954 - absorber monroe Sensa-Tracs rear left
71953 - absorber monroe Sensa-Tracs rear right

71952 - absorber monroe Sensa-Tracs front left
71951 - absorber monroe Sensa-Tracs front right

add please...

im looking for these:

746948 with C98407D front absorber left side.
746949 (no serial number, blur actually) front absorber right side

both are made is usa

again,
im looking for original toyota 4age 20v AE111/AE101 crankshaft bearing.
if trd version, its [SIZE=-1]11701-AE802
if normal?
help needed

[/SIZE]

ceo, just go get the TRD one la since you drive aggressively over 6k rpm. :P

oh,
thanks sincere1.
how la i dont remember the chinozie webpage. full of information.
thanks chinozie.

oit mikey, trd how got budget maaaaa....

huuu...

heee...

you guys can also register on that blog...
and then can start posting there... :D
serious registration only...!!!

eh, how can i get TRD valves
[SIZE=-1]13711-AE001 3 units, these are intake valves
and
13715-AE001 2 units, these are exhaust valves
trd discountinued producing those valves already.
so hope fully can find any shop that got old stock.
why i need it? i want to take photo of it lah.....
[/SIZE]