Koni shox for Toyota

actually this lead to my next question. how do we tell is that tokico really frm japan? coz i do know some bro bought the tokico claimed also made in japan but actually its still local made. msia, im not suprise la. wahahhah

actually this lead to my next question. how do we tell is that tokico really frm japan? coz i do know some bro bought the [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]tokico[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] claimed also made in japan but actually its still local made. msia, im not suprise la. wahahhah

I think it's "written / embedded" Made in Japan on the shox, bro. The next thing is information from the spare parts shop lor. So far the shop that I frequent has been trustworthy lor. If not from Japan, he'll tell me straight, no klentong-klentong lor.:regular_smile:

Ey, Normality78. I think I've met you once in KL before leh. Many years back. Together with Chin Acoustic they all. My Corona was silver in color back then. I think you know Saiful who used to own an imported hatchback AE92 with SVT, working in Telekom or something. Ring a bell ?:_: Were you using a LE back then ?

In that case, I'm sorry. I must've been mistaken with another guy named Yoga.:regular_smile:

hard to find asb meet the requirement...good setup, run smooth, long lasting, performance also good and CHEAP...

anybody want to sell TRD or TIEN or TITAN let me know..if the price reasonable might be buy it..

pm me

I want to give a suggestion, I think you should take TRD coz it more comfort compare Toda. Long lasting, yeah unless you run into a hole or hit a rock that can give some damage to it.

I want to give a suggestion, I think you should take TRD coz it more comfort compare Toda.

Ey, Toda makes shox meh ? Hmm.... never heard of them before. Good ar ?

yea la..TODA got ka..

please update..

bro sache..maybe one day i reach my hometown (K>T) want meet you lah...ha ha ha

i have cusco hi-lo. very hard. who wants? hehehehehe

yes i will come. i'll call u 1st before coming. quite not familiar with kuchai lama. my no 012-6277282 (syam)

Yeah, now I remember. Saw it in the Club4ag long ago. Totally forgotten about it coz never heard anyone here using it wor.

Here's the link:Welcome to Toda Racing

Oh, that Toda from 4AGClub? Kenny aight? I bought it from him, rear only. Very bumpy, just like kuda di taman when riding.
Front I got TRD(Tokico), better & smoother compare Toda on bumpy road. But both have good reaction on cornering except I have to setting it more carefully to get better grip whatsoever.

yea la..TODA got ka..

please update..

bro sache..maybe one day i reach my hometown (K>T) want meet you lah...ha ha ha

Oh, if I'm in KT I will come n hav drink with you unless I in S.Petani where I am now. Only go back KT end of month, every month.

DSCN0247.jpg

DSCN0243.jpg

DSCN0248.jpg